I'm not imagining it

5:18 PM, Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010

We're drifting. We are drifting so bad and everything has just happened in less than a year.

Me and Pim, I feel like we don't know each other anymore. I feel like we don't have anything so say to each other anymore. I feel like we're not the same as we were before, like a month or two ago.

Me and Ticky? We're definitely drifting. I can't help it. I can still talk to her like a close friend, but there's nothing more, nothing like last summer.

This is so fucked.

Well anyway today me, Pim, Mika and Jen went to city to 'dance.' We went to entertainment centre because we can see our reflections, although there was like this really pro popping dance crew next to us and we were doing our unco, un-synced, shitty shit.

LOL. Yes we looked like retards, and tonnes of tourists/asians/bogans/randoms watched/looked/pointed at us. How embarrassing, but who gives a shit, it was still fun, and we're all asian so no one will recognise us.

Although we are a pretty fail dance group. Still fun. Wish we could stay longer.

back | forth