It's Lily Allen...

5:31 PM, Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2010

Fuck you.

You know I'm ok with everything you do, everything else that I've found a way to accept. Because, you know, I want to do that, to just accept it even though I don't understand it. But you know I'm going crazy waiting for I don't know what. And it's like I'm trying so desperately to remember all the good times, and what you used to be like, and why it all happened in the first place. But I can't remember anything at all, the only thing I feel now is how much I never knew of you.

And you know it's no longer us and them, or me, you and them. Now it's all them, them, them. In my mind, you've just become one of them, and I know it's not your fault, or my fault or anyone's fault. But I'm so, so, so frustrated as to why and how this happened. Were we really meant for this? Did everything happen only for it to become like this? I don't get you at all and maybe we should just disappear into thin air, because that's all I want now.

Out of sight, out of mind. If we say that for long enough will it be true? And all we ever talk about is you or me or somebody else, but always someone, as if that's the only thing worth talking about. I can't remember how it was like before this.

back | forth