To the Point

6:36 PM, Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2010

I hate it so much when people call me skinny. Not to say that it's not a compliment slash occasionally an ego-booster, and not like I can deny it ;)

But sometimes, when my friends joke about it a bit, just a lighthearted joke, I know, it gets to me so much. Because when they say it, it's like they actually believe it, as if they've stamped it on me like a permanant label. And I instantly feel this pressure to maintain it all, because whenever they find out different, they become surprised. But why are they surprised, why shouldn't they expect it, is it that weird, what, must I always be the fucking skinny tall quiet girl? Fuck.

No I'm kidding I love my friends.
And I am the skinny tall quiet girl.

---

Have you ever thought you were addicted to writing diary entries here? I've known it since I first started but it's only after I read about someone else having the same problem that I actually thought why. Why really? I end up posting about too many unneccesary things that I just feel a need to type up anyway and I end up deleting them later on when I feel a need to clean up my junk.

I will search it up.

And from now on I will be concise and to the point and avoid random storytelling, like how I'm meant to be writing essays.

---

Like fuck I'll do that.

back | forth