Manga in my life

9:14 PM, Monday, Jun. 07, 2010

I know manga has definitely fucked up my life. I probably waste hours per day just to read it because it's so bloody addicting. And it probably has decreased my reading and writing and english ability by 150%. I could be doing so much more if I wasn't so addicted to it.

Like guitaring.
Or scrapbooking.
Or musicing.
Or studying and doing homework.
Or reading actual books.
Or learning to cook.

It's okay, I'm getting over the internet, I think. I mean, I'm pretty much over facebook, almost. I just need to work on controlling my Mafia Wars addiction. Lookbook and Modcloth are deaders now too, to me. Manga is the last thing I need to get rid of.

I feel like my life will start anew when I get over it.

It's so hard to balance things in your life sometimes you know? Sigh.

back | forth