ffffound!!! on DL

9:44 AM, Monday, Apr. 12, 2010

If you woke up naked next to the last person you texted what would your reaction be?
Oh my fucking god Ticky jumped me that is so gross and I hope that never ever happens.

Did you ever lose a best friend?
Yes.

Whose bedroom were you in last in?
Mine? But before that... Joanna's ;)

Are you feeling guilty about anything right now?
For dogging... sort of :S

Have you ever finished a game of monopoly?
LOL NEVER. Not properly anyway.

What do you think about the weather?
It's too sunny.

Whose car were you in last?
Mum's on Saturday.

What was the last thing you drank?
Can of lemonade I think.

Do you check your texts right away when you receive them?
Yep :)

You wake up and all your hair is gone, you reaction would be?
FML.

Do you wish you were doing something else right now?
Not really :)

What are you listening to?
The Killers--For Reasons Unknown

Last bed you slept in other than your own?
Don't remember... umm... Eatrend's bed lol?

What were you doing before this survey?
Just finished diary-ing and found this in someone's diary.

What is the last thing you did before you went to bed last night?
Brushed my teeth, listened to some music, stressed over dogging.

When is the last time you were in a really good mood?
Thursday... on the car trip back.. talking about music with the cousins :)

Do you sleep with the door open or closed?
I don't have a door that works =="

Do you text a lot?
Yes. Beats calling most of the time. I wish I could text more actually, but I have a shitty plan.

Do you know how to use a lighter?
Don't you just... flick the switch real fast? =S

How late did you stay up last night and why?
11:30-ish, trying to get some sleep, in case I would be going today.

How do you feel right now?
Guilty but self-satisfied and happy that I protected myself. Lol, I'm narcissistic like that.

Do you know what you want to be when you grow up?
Architect. Part-time photographer. Happy.

Is there someone that you believe you will always be attached to?
I honestly don't know. I used to think so, but now I'm just so detached from everything right now.

What are you doing for your next birthday?
Celebrating? Lol. Um... hoping to get a new guitar ;D

Do you know how to drive?
No not old enough :(

Do you think someone has feelings for you?
I really, really doubt it. But hey, I might have a stalker somewhere out there...

Have you ever liked someone a few years older then you?
Um no shit. Who hasn't.

Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
Also doubt. But I'm not really looking for one until I graduate. Yeah I'm studious like that (Not really)

Do you think you'll be one of those people that will get a divorce in the future?
Maybe. Possibly.

Is it possible to be single and happy?
Is it? Well maybe if you're like above 30y.o. I mean if I was 30 and single I'd be like super cut man. But right now... I'm like half of that, so duurh of course.

How many cell phones have you had in your life?
One T_T But that's okay, I'm due for a new one hopefully!

Anything you're currently looking forward to?
Shopping with Ticky while DnM-ing. Haha miss that.

Is there an empty place in your heart?
Everyone does.

Do you ever wonder how other people see you?
If you haven't, I applaud you and give you a billion bucks.

Are all of your friends in relationships?
AHAHAHA DEFINITELY NO.

Is there anyone out there who can make you cry very easily?
Pim-san. Though not easily... just more than anyone else...

What would you name your future son?
Lol at this stage I'm thinking of Dale or something cool like that. Not Thursday haha.

Something's wrong. First person you go to?
My diary? Haha, well it depends.

Do you know anybody whose last name is a color?
No I have asian friends :P

Has anyone ever said something that brought tears to your eyes?
Yep.

What were you doing at 10:00 am this morning?
18min ago? Still doing this shit.

Were you happy when you woke up today?
Embarrassed more like. But you know when you're embarrassed it's sort of funny at the same time? Lol.

How has the week been?
Barely started.

Have you ever done something you told yourself you wouldn't do?
YES.

Is there someone you used to talk to every day that you don't talk to at all?
Umm... maybe. Not 'at all' more like, 'less'...

Are you starting to realize anything?
Yes. This survey is so effing long and gay. Lol um and I need to become a fun person if I want to have fun :)

Are you usually a happy person?
Of course :)

back | forth