Dogging

9:32 AM, Monday, Apr. 12, 2010

Oh em gee I've never done something this embarrassing in my life. Or maybe I have but this is the first in like...a looong while.

Ok so today I'm meant to be going city to K with Pim, JoT and Kevdespo, because Pim says we should hang with guys. And I was like hmmm ok... then maybe... then I was like sorry gonna dog but then I was like nah I'll come :)

Anyway so last night I was talking to him on msn (don't ask me why, I don't even remember why I have his msn) and then I was talking to Amanda and Pim and him and my msn has tabs in the one msn box so its confusing. So I was showing Pim my to do before I turn 16 list AND I ACCIDENTALLY PASTED INTO KEVIN'S CONVO BOX!!!!

FML!!!!!

Have you seen my list man? I made it like a year ago, and added amd cut out a couple, but it's still got embarrassing shit on it:

Things Eve wants to do before she turns 16

1. Get a job
2. Become less flat >>" (AT LEAST PROPER SIZE A)
3. Learn to cook a meal properly
4. Finish tell me dance
5. Get some guy contacts-
6. Get over 90 for english!
7. Make more friends! Slash learn to make them!
8. Recontact and regroup with my whitey primary friends
9. New wardrobe: skinny jeans, cardi, short shorts, dresses, tops, etc.
10. Go karaoke!! XD
11. Start a scrapbook
12. Learn/start to put on (a bit) of make up (e.g. mascara) when going out to places =)
13. Guitar my way through amateurism (y)
14. Develop at least one roll of film
15. Try Vodka

See!!! And he was like, ewww you don't wear make-up? All girls should wear make-up. My fucking god. So embarrassing. Okay last night I was on high and thought about coming anyway. But now... no fucking way man.

I'm sorry kids but I'm chickening out. Because I'm cool like that ;D

back | forth