Out out out

6:21 PM, Wednesday, Apr. 07, 2010

Yesterday went out yumcha and Kogorah park. Anything happened? Sunfor cut himself with dead oysters. Went to Hurstville later to get haircuts. Not cool. Everyone hated theirs--me, Sunray and Eatrend. Although mine was like a 2cm trim off my fringe for fricking $12. Sunray was most pissed though, yeah hers was pretty crap.

Anyway, my mum ended up inviting them over to sleep over and its like wtf, ditched Ticky today for them. City outing with Michelle. Andy didn't come, lol. Sleepover was like... hmmm... awkward still. Talking with Sunfor is awesome LOLOL why the fuck is it so awkward with Sunray. My god.

Anyway then went out to the city today. Awesome outfit today btw :) Then like we went to caps, Show karaoke, shopping, galaxy world. Fun. Pretty cool outing. Like it was all winging, but somehow, it was better that way. Plus everyone had $50 to spend :)

Caps was awesome. K never turns out as good as I look forward for it to be. Maybe because I can't sing loudly. Or scream. But I'm glad we all sang. Shopping was nice but didn't buy anything :( Wanted to go up George St. but we didn't. Galaxy world was like woahh. Sunfor spend like $10 and then we scabbed like all these random tokens (Michelle) from randoms. Lol.

They're not really good with trains. Seriously. I catch the train like every day for school back and fro for 30-40min and that's pretty normal yeah? To go to the city, well it's worth it yeah? I swear they kept asking how many more stops like kids and wow like they've never caught the train in Perth. Woah. Sometimes, at times today I felt so mature.

Yeah B)

back | forth