Some things were better off left alone and hidden

12:19 PM, Sunday, Mar. 21, 2010

Not liking this. I know it's to let us make up for the time we don't have together, but this isn't the answer.

It feels intrusive and makes me even more confused and it doesn't feel right. I don't see how you can just put your deepest feelings out there for others to see this way, when it was so hard for me to put down what I really feel in written format in the first place.

It won't be long until I just lock you up again.

On the other hand, making a new layout, something to signify a change in me :) It's orange, after my sudden liking to the colour orange, and bright warm colours in general, which has never happened before. Plus I used to despise the colour orange the most, other than sienna and khaki green. Maybe I'm actually becoming a brighter, happier person. Need to fix up a picture header though, but I think I'll be waiting for my personal film picture that may, or may not, turn out okay.

Which reminds me, just took a couple of shots on the old film cam. Nervous and shaky, and sort of excited on how it will turn out. But I'll have to wait 36 more shots, before I can find out. And if it took me an hour just to take two, how much longer until I finish the roll?

=S

back | forth