Wish I could do more

6:53 PM, Friday, Mar. 05, 2010

Everything I previously said, about my life being screwed up and shitted and so boring and stuff. Everything I said about, why is it me? Why am I the (seemingly) only one to cop this shit?

I take it all back.

Sometimes, you only need one person to tell you how fucked up their lives are, to appreciate your own a little bit more. I guess that's another reason why we have one another.

And for Pim, sometimes, you make me feel like shouting why at the sky, thinking of taking up Christianity just to pray for you, crying so hard for you, and wanting to just spoil you and give you everything you want. Because I know you deserve it.

It's definite. You are the most amazing person I have ever met. You top the list man. I really wish with all my fucking dull heart that it'll all turn out all right for you.

Hope you feel better :)

back | forth