There is a reason...

5:16 PM, Friday, Feb. 05, 2010

There are a lot of things I have neglected writing about, and was intending to do one day. I believe that I'll regret not doing so later in the future. However, is it just me thinking too much that I'm making it worse for myself?

In other words, I'm not bothered to 'diary' diary, I'll just add random comments when I feel like it. Feelings are all more interesting than what really happens in my life.

So. Eve.

There is a reason why you want to have a job. Several, in fact. Those are, independence, experience, spending my time doing something better and fulfilling and useful, keeping time of the computer, to get money. But also, TO MOVE OUT.

There are also several reasons why you want to move out too. A subheading to massive content would be 'parents.'

You just need the right motivator. I hope you can remember this feeling when you feel unmotivated again.

From. Eve.

back | forth