School starts OH'TEN

10:18 PM, Saturday, Jan. 30, 2010

Hey there~

So school started Thursday and it was sort of weird, but nice, with only the proper seniors and year sevens and stuff. Nice meeting up with everyone. I feel like I've become a more happier, open, laughy, mature person =)

Some people say getting older sucks, and it does. But seriously, this seniorness ROCKS shit. Even though I'm old and stuff, I totally feel this admiration that I didn't work for, just by looking and acting older. I feel cool B)

Oh and get this, because the first week is only two days, year 7 have their camp NEXT week, which means, two days of school before their camp. So strange... Omg, I wonder when they learnt the school song for assmebly?? Lol.

Well timetable sort of sucks. Here are my classes and teachers and friends with me =)
Maths-Kalener or however you spell it. I heard he's a real good teacher, if a bit scary/tight. He's ok for now... It's second class (wow i made it xD) along with Maddy, Lisa, Phoebe, Amanda, Lauren and Nancy and yeah. Work so far is pretty simple stuff, and we're doing an okay pace, and I should be doing my homework, which I DO plan on doing this year x)

English-Ms Schill. Creepy looking. But actually quite normal and soft-spoken. Got mixed reviews from others including, she's a good teacher, she's nice, she's hated o_O Ranga. English is so boring, because I can't even talk. I've got Pim and Lauren, and then even further is Belle and her mando friend.

Oh that's the thing. The classes are all so small now, so we can't talk to people in them. Like 20-ish people on average. Everyone's just quiet. I don't know if it's because everyone's turned serious this year, or if it's just the beginning of the year, or what, but it sucks =="

Elective history-Mr. Brennan! YES!!!! So lucky =) But I only have Tanya. Omfg, I don't have Maddy, Lisa, Shelley, Pim, Sandra or anyone else!! But oh well I have Tanya<3. Plus lonered Rebecca lol.

Physics-O'connor. Shit I know right? Physics so far has been pretty boring, but at least I'm trying to actually listen to what we're learning, being studious, because that's what everyone seems to being doing. Damn fucking serious smart kids >>" I'm with Tanya, JoP, Diana, Lauren and Yvonne :L

Japanese-Mrs Lawson. Damn. I really, really, really wanted Mr. Lau =( Damn I miss the funny teacher guy, but I guess it's sort of weird because I never say hello to him in the corridors, even though we always like see each other. Like, what, he only says hello to kids who say hello to him first? Gay shit. Like he's expecting something from me. Anyway. Funny.

But I guess in the long term it's good, since Ms. Ma's coming back to take over from him, and I absolutely loathe her class. So Mrs. Lawson in the longterm is good.

BUT OMFG! Lawson is overseas in France (lol) so the gay shit annoying other sub Jap teacher is taking over for her for a couple of weeks. She is so annoying omfg I can't believe this. I wish her and Mr. Lau could just swap around. Ergh. Well people in my class are Jaya, Ticky (yay xD), Alex is sitting with us, Esther, Nara, Yvonne, Gaori. Yeah that's almost our whole class.

Those are all my subjects. Wow, how little D: But then I have maths and english extensions so yeah.

Think I'll split to another entry. I can afford one...

back | forth