Ticky+Kino=BOOM

1:54 PM, Monday, Dec. 14, 2009

This was totally decided just the night before, but me and Ticky decided to go shopping around the city again. Not as much as before, but just to look around you know? And to use up the free pass XD

Ticky made me wait again because she was late >>� And apparently Cels was coming along at around SES because she wanted to check it out. So we went to Market City first, to check out that corner place again, before Cels called us to go.

SES was okay, sort of like last time though. I wasn�t looking to buy anything, but Cels was. And Cels is that type of person that just tries things out for the sake of it, even if they�re not going to buy it. Bleh. >>� She did end up buying a dress though, and she�s coming back with her mum.

It wasn�t as fun with Cels, mainly because I feel the need to put the friendly act on when I�m with Cels, but I don�t do it with Ticky, so with both of them, I don�t know what to do, because I don�t want to ignore Cels entirely either, so I just stay quiet. Bleh.

They ate lunch at BreadTop while I ate my lunch that I brough (y)

Afterwards, we went to Kinokuniya AGAIN and we were looking around in the craft section, at all this cools stuff, when I suddenly came across this really cute, awesome book, about creating �mini-books.� And I was like OMG this is so awesome. And it was. So I told Ticky, and we suddenly boomed off into this idea, just like we had when we were into the ND MV thing.

Because I always wanted to make a scrapbook of our group�s events and stuff. And with the help and inspiration of this book, we could make like little books, for every event! And it�ll be easier that way and then we could keep like a whole book shelf of little mini books and OMG we were just so excited.

Because we were going to the beach as a group tomorrow, so we decided to use that as our first thing. And we have so much time in the holidays, and we were both intent on filling it up with as much stuff to do as possibly, so it was just this super awesome idea that we got excited about.

Besides, I was the one who wanted to scrapbook this summer, but couldn�t because nobody bought me a scrapbook (Lisa >>�) and Ticky was sort of interested in scrapbooking, like she always wanted to start, so we just went, as Tanya said it, *click *click *click and ideas just came pouring out.

We were obsessed with the book and we really wanted to buy it, it was only $20 and we had the money, but you see, the book was sort of dirty, and not in the best condition, so we decided to come back another day.

We sort of left Cels out in this intense excited discussion, which I felt sorry for, but not really, because this must have been the best part of the day for me. Lol. Afterwards, Cels got tired and we left and meanwhile, me and Ticky went into discussion again until we parted at the train station. Oh and we had Wednesday planned already ;D

OH and because I wanted a Travel 10 for tomorrow at beach, I walked to the newsagency at Panania. Caught some eyes of some partially gangster whites too. Thank god I was wearing hot clothes =)

Newsagency lady: Can I help you?
Me: Yeah, do you sell Travel 10s?
NL: Oh sorry no.
Me: Oh� *Wanders a bit confusedly�*
NL: Yeah, because we don�t have any buses around here.

So I walk out thinking WTF? As if, there are tonnes of buses around here. Frack you bitch. But whatever, more gangster whitee eyeing =)

back | forth