Last day of Year 10 class for me

4:49 PM, Monday, Dec. 07, 2009

Omg so where to start? First off, Pimmy's going away to China tomorrow morning, so today was her last day =( So, so, so, so sad I think I will miss her like shit T_T

So sad... Can't believe she's not here for the summer.. omg *sigh*

Also, on Pimmy's note. Just a brief summary of what's been going on in her life. She went to a skate party one day and met an old classmate of her brother's. Matt and brother Josh. South American ethnicities.

Matt is older brother, even though he doesn't act like it. He's shy, quiet, not-social type, sticks with parents, but he's hot ;D Josh is younger, but more outgoing, very white, plays guitar and drums (self learnt), gets girlfriends and very chill yeah. But he's not as hot, but his personality is =)

Apparently, Matt has to go with Josh on his dates to 'supervise.' Lol. Anyway, Josh suspects Matt likes her, but turns out he likes Pim and wants to ask her out and serenade to her via guitar. Cute. I reckon if they were together, it's good opportunity. But that's just me and my social climbing needs.

Isn't she so lucky, every guy she has, likes her? You know what I'm saying? And this one isn't even asian, how cool xD Anyway, of course, you have to go through if she likes him, etc. etc. and stuff. And then she'll decide once she comes back from China. Oh but Josh and stuff makes her feel good when she sneaks out of the house and sneaks back in again. They live like 3 houses away from each other anyway. So cute! >O<

I love Pim so much and I reckon people can finally see her now =)

---

Next up, school so boring. You should know. Except last period Jap, where the new teacher is fully serious and fully gave this deadpanned face at Karen when she accidentally laughed at her funny way of words. Damn she's such a partypooper =(

I was so pissy today. Especially with me PMSing last night. Omg that was crazy. I was complaining so much about the family friends who are staying over, and it all just came pouring out. And i was pissed at my mum for dissing me for being superficial. I really just wanted her to accept me you know? But it seems I have to hide that part of my shadow in front of her too.

And then I got my period this morning, so it was DEFINITE pms. Ergh. Anyway maybe when I'm bothered, I'll explain everything shitty about family friends staying over >>" (When are they leaving, like seriously! God...)

Anyway, so today, in sport, especially with the weather and the fucking flies and then Jaya talking. Not that I don't like talking to Jaya, but sometimes, the stuff she talks about is pointless and she's saying the opposite of what she said five minutes ago, and if you're not patient with her it's just so irritable.

And that was me. I'm usually a very, very, very, very patient person. Like seriously, especially with my friends. But I was just so pissy today and the heat and doing walking for a sport and it's like FUCK FUCK FUCK. So yeah. Feel sorry for Jaya.

---

Last of all, caught the late train with Lauren and Matt and a North Sydney girl who probably didn't like me much but she was very nice. And then I half-talked to Kerry, like in a group talking thing. Wow I felt awesome just to be sitting there with them at Central, although the actual conversation sucked because I was like quiet as.

I'm not good with group strangers ok? ==" It has to be one on one or it just doesn't click because everyone knows each other already and there are like inside jokes everywhere.

Anyway Matt is funny =) But he's such a... socialite. In like he goes along with stuff and jokes so much it's like bleh... are you faking this? So annoying. But still, he's a nice guy. Like, at least he tries to get along with you.

The moustache guy aka William Wang *shivers* caught train with us. I swear I think he followed me, because I saw him almost about to catch the normal train (but ignored him when he saw me. Like pretended I didn't see him. I did that like three times, doesn't he get the message??). And he was like attempting to talk to us, and i was attempting to ignore him.

It worked sort of when Matt kept changing the subject. He's not good to talk to. Ergh. It's like he goes into all these loser topics because he is such a loser. ERGHH. STOP TALKING TO ME! I'm such a mean bitch but I can't help it. I don't do freakishly overly geeky guys. Only the cute little ones. At least he gets off at Beverly.

Ergh. I wish I had my own guy friends to call my own =((

On another note that boosted my ego up xD Was that Lauren told me that Leon thinks I'm hot =DD That is like... wow =DD And from a guy too! I don't really trust his judgement though because I don't really trust the guy but apparently this is what he said: She's so hot man. Why is she so quiet? She's got so much potential!

OMFG! >///< *Boosts ego*

back | forth