Last Friday of Year 10

9:46 PM, Friday, Dec. 04, 2009

So anyway Friday was such a bludge. Ergh. Shouldn't have come to school. But it's not like I'm going to do anything at home either. Ergh FML.

Did the coke and mentos thing though. Wish I took a vid/my cam to school. First was fail, second was awesome =D

Movies all day it's full on bludge, bludge, bludge...

After school I happened to miss my train because there were no buses. But who cares, it's Friday. Year 11s got exams anyway. And I don't ride for them anymore which is sad but understandable.

So I just hung out at platform 18/19 and mainly chatted with Ticky. We were talking about jigging Tuesday because that's more pointless than today or next Monday because it'll only be us two in the group that'll be at school. So we shall go shopping for cheap stuff =D But I'm fully like broke man =

Then we talked about buying bikinis/tankinis and stuff for the beach this summer hollies and buying summer dresses because we suddenly turned girly this year to like them XDD I love how we've changed at the same rate, so it isn't weird to change our tastes xD

Caught late train where I spotted Lauren and Mel get on the train XD So I swiftly walked to the carriage and then I paused outside the door for like a couple of seconds when I saw that Leon was with them. Like wtf?? Is that why Mel was catching the fast train? >>" Well he was going to Lauren's to 'drive.'

Anyway listened to their conversation, awkwardly, but I love to do that anyway. Eavesdropping is my name XD I know lame but w/e. So Leon sounds like a normal dude, not that good as Lauren makes him out to be. He's nice and like.. real, but that's about it.

And he won't look me in the eye. Like he did it once the whole entire trip. Is that just me or what?? =| I hope he thinks I don't like him because I'm definitely not a fan. I think he knows I ignore him though, whether because I'm a bitch, or because I'm a social loser, I'm not exactly sure...

Talked about shaving legs, tight pants, other stuff. Lol. Mel was acting less annoying but I find that very uncomfortable for me. Lauren was acting more... open-ish you know? Argh. Sometimes I feel sad she doesn't work with me very well.

Funny convo bit here though. Leon was dissing the Shorts thing and then Lauren was like:

Lauren: Find a pair of pants that fit four guys and then do the travelling thing.
Leon: What no that's gay shit
Lauren: I dare you to
Leon: No. Besides, what if someone jacks off in it.
Me: *LOLOLOLOLOL*
Lauren: ...Don't you take your pants off when you do it?
Me: *WTF LAUREN??*
Leon: Yeah but they'll just do it on purpose or something

ROFLMAOOOOOOOO XDD

Haha cute afternoon, I wish I had guy friends =|

back | forth