School Cert

8:20 PM, Monday, Nov. 09, 2009

Is bleh. English was easy but who knows how crappy my writing can be. Science was harder and I'm sure I'll like... just pass.

History and Geo: I am SO sure I'll fail, especially Geo. goddammit. They don't bloody know how hard it is to remember all this crap. It's like, three months MAX after I learn this shit, I forget it. Three month memory man.
I should be studying, right now for it, but I looked through everything and the like fucking fat pile of booklets and notes just turns me off. LOL. =P

I'm gonna rant and hope I make it *crosses fingers*

Meanwhile, we'll see how we go in maths.

And I should be doing Nanowrimo now too, since I JUST caught up yesterday (wrote over fucking 5000 just to catch up T_T) but I'm being lazy and I'm on another writers block.

Fuck. I'm swearing too much.

But Kara added me on FB. Yeah Kara Preston.

back | forth