Travelling Shorts Thing

9:01 PM, Saturday, Nov. 07, 2009

Here, we even made a Diaryland on it (Amanda's idea): the-shorts.diaryland.com/

I guess by going on Diaryland, rather than a much-more-easier-to-handle blogspot, tumblr, wordpress, livejournal, or any other easier-to-blog blogging site, is because Diaryland has a special meaning for us. Because we all have one, even if some of them are dead. And I think it's pretty awesome that way.

I can't say it will work out much though, because Lauren seems to be taking over, and Amanda's most likely too lazy, and Joanna probably won't put in private stuff up, and I seriously have nothing to write about.

I'm even more scared than before. That nothing will happen. Everyday I meet with the same people, do the same things, it's all the same. I like it that way, but there's nothing worth writing about there is there?

---

On the other hand, I can't watch you're beautiful until next weekend, because Eatrend wasted this week by DL-ing MSN on HIS comp. Grrr.

NaNoWriMo is going better, I'm catching up, though I'm still behind. But at least I'm only half a day behind instead of two. I'm very proud of my story too. I hope it gets published :)

back | forth