Drama drama

6:14 PM, Wednesday, Nov. 04, 2009

As I wrote in one of Joanna's email to France yesterday =D

"OMG theres this really massive like thing giong in on our group. it's like, so you know tables on formal? you know how at first cels made like a 'list' sort of? and she wanted to keep it ont he down low from shelley because she didn't want her to make the tables up? she was so obvious about it anyawy, so we all knew aobut her 'preferences'. well last friday beryl and tereza announced that they needed table lists at it was at least 8 and max 10. so shelley made the list duh. and this week cels got SO pissed about the tables, because one, shelley (and silvia) made them, and two, she got alex on her table. so basically her 'preferences,' were like, lisa, phoebe, jaya, jop, ximia,, shuhan, danielle (who is on the table).

shelley and silvia basically GAVE her all her preferences, except for pim (duh). and then they put like alex there, because she had no table, and olivea, because her friends' tables were all full. and then cels is like no, i don't want alex ont he table, she annoys me, i have to be fake with her, her presence is irritating. she got silvia, shelley and like the whole rest of the group who isn't ignorant like twins/karen annoyed at her, because now she just wants EVERYTHING her way. you know cels actually asked fei's group to ask alex to join their table because they needed one more person? well in the end she did get kicked out, and replaced by giselle who was there to accompany olivea. so its like 9 and 9 on each table. and we're all like, so effing mean man. but then now giselle and olivea are moving out, because their group is making a new table for them, and its like cel's table only has 7 now. and its like, its only because you kicked out alex. and now if one of our table people has to move to their table, it'll prolly be like one of the twins or someone which is so mean man. god. and lisa and jaya and shelley were like bitching to me about it.

total drama man. and i thought it'll all be over by end of year ==" OMG i just remembered i did a tarot reading on what would happen at the formal, and its like, yeah, before it, there will be lots of conflict, like ALOT between 'partnerships' aka friendships. at the formal, everyone will be late or uncomfortable at the start but it will eventually lead to ease. however something bad will happen and launch an ultimate gossip/rumour/drama thing for the group after the formal. D: "

I know freaking annoying much?

Anyway on the other hand we watched the rest of Titanic today. My first time watching the ending. And I cried. Like fully. Like I was trying to suffocate my would-be sobs. God, I think I was the only one crying that much. So embarrassing. Thank god it was dark. But I think that contributed to my crying too.

It's the music. My Heart Will Go On is such a sad, sad OST song. Gargh. I didn't even cry much until I heard the song. And then it just kept playing and playing. Argh.

But it was a good ending. Leondardo De Caprio will forever live as a hot cutie in Titanic =] Seriously, half the reason why it was so sad was because he's so cute.

Sigh.

Nanowrimo failing. I'm so, so behind. And so much stuff happening this month. I don't think I'll be able to catch up. Damn.

back | forth