Bankstown Shopping Centre

8:01 PM, Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

Yesterday was shopping with mum at Bankstown. It was actually pretty good. Except for the fact that I was so disney-like dressed. Ergh.

But anyway, I bought this dress from Top Shop. Top Shop rocks by the way. Everything ten bucks XD And its not like shit stuff like Tightrope. It's awesome stuff. i wanted to buy a tonne of stuff, but then mum would totally not like it.

Anyway the dress is awesome. I don't even care if I'm flat or whatever. I'm going to wear it someday in the summer.

Then there's this shop called Dollhouse, and we saw this formal dress that mum really liked. $45 or something. Kinda like a dark metallic grey. Strapless. Ruffly or poofy or whatever you call it.

I was like, no mum, I can't wear strapless. And she's like who cares, it's nice! It's cheap-ish! It's got a belt! Just wear a bra with lots of padding so you can get fake boobs. So I'm actually considering going next Saturday ;D

But then we went to Big W to look for bras. There was this ok one, skin colour, padding, wire, could remove straps, and ONLY TEN BUCKS. And it totally did not fit my illusion size, but who cares, they fit my rib size and they were just a tad bit thick with the padding. And I mean it still stayed on when I unhooked the straps. It was cheap! But there was this dent in the padding, and it was the last one of that size. So we didnt' buy. So sad =(

Then we walked everywhere, and the whole place has awesome, awesome white clothing. So awesome. Like I really wanted to buy. But its expensive. But still. Bankstown is awesome. I love the dresses especially xD

I saw Marley. As in Marley Hall. Barely recognized her. She was with her sister. They look identical, with the freckles and all, except Marley is taller. She looks very tall. And big. Like in canto, it'd be, dai guhw. Like big chunk. And she had the whole messy high bun thing going with tonnes of mascara like white teenage girls do nowadays. She didn't see my of course.

She looked like a bitch. But I know she's nice. Didn't talk to her though. I was too afraid.

---

Nanowrimo starting today. I'm going ok. Still have yet to finish today's amount. =x Lol.

---

On the other hand, You're Beautiful, the Korean drama, is the best Korean/Jap drama I've seen in a while. It way surpasses BOF in acting, originality and looks. Jang Geun Suk is in it too XD although he has shit hair there. But he's cute all the same xD And then there's this woo guy and then hongki from FTIsland. And they're all so cute.

Even the main girl is cute. Wayyyy cute and pretty in girl AND boy form. And the storyline is good. I suspect it's from a manga though, or something like that. No way drama script writers can write stuff like this. Lol.

back | forth