Term 4

6:24 PM, Monday, Oct. 19, 2009

First day back and we get yearly exams back.

Science-75%. Holy shit I know right? WHAT THE FUCKING HELL IS THIS? So disappointed. THis is like my lowest science mark ever. I think. I'm blaming it all on studying maths the dya before because i thought the science and maths exams were switched. Still though. SO FUCKED. But then again, I never listen in class, it just goes through one ear and out the other. Pfft. Whatever. Science is a shithead anyway.

Maths-84%. Pffft. Thats exaclty what I got last year. I'm neither disappointed nor extremely satisfied. I guess it would've been cooler if I got good, but I already knew I'd lose at least 10 marks for not finishing the thing. Dude, I had like 5min to do Question5. Like the whole last question. I got 8.5 marks outa 20 for that. I am awesome eh? =D Pim got 8 there but she got 85. However, our last question page was freakishly similar. Lol. Oh the average for grade was like 75.6. My class-81. First class-90. Others-60s.

Japanese-89%. Meh. We only got our mark back, like no paper. Ok mark, above average, same as Ticky, also beat Gaori XD Jaya and Karen got 70. Outa 75. Well speaking is tomorrow. If I lose two marks it'll change to 90%. Pfft. Must study.

Anyway so we have this new girl, who came early this term (instead of next year) because Kate's gone Ireland. She's shang. Came from international school (years 8,9,10) and year 7 at caringbah. Name is Ada Gao. Lol I can totally imagine telling this exact info to parents tonight at dinner :L She's nice and nice. Looks kinda like Rebecca. Acts kinda like an Adie-group-person mixed with Amelia? Posstibly?

Joanna's been super friendly towards her and rallying her into our group and stuff, even though apparently her buddy is Suma. I don't think she'd fit into our group very well. I think she's more of a Suma-group person. I kinda feel bad for her actually, because she's probably too nice and normal for our group and I feel like we're trapping her in. You getting this?

Sigh I don't know. I guess I'm kinda over protective over the group a bit. It's not like I don't like her or anything, she's really really nice. Just, I'm really stuck in the status quo thing. Bad I know. But what can I do. Anyway, if she does end in our group, like she's a sure thing, than I'll be certainer about the girl.

Anyway, first day back, new train time tables, caught late train TO PANANIA! Wow. And saw my nsb crew, most of them because its Monday (y): girly year 11, vampire brothers, trevor (who looks like he's carrying a nerdy science spaceship bottle lol), Sean and the Kevin and Edward.

back | forth