And so.

5:58 PM, Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2009

Yesterday, I saw Daniel Bennet again, because I made the early train which now stops at Panania, therefore catching the dude on his normal train. This time, I wasn't sure if it was him, and therfore all hopes of interaction were shattered. Lol.

More marks?

Normal history: 50/50 FULL FUCKING MARKS! HELL YEAHHH!! I even beat Karen. Jot, Bean and Nina got the same, and when she called us to stand up I thought we were in trouble for jigging or something lol.

Elective History: 36/40 Have no idea if its good or not, because Maddy, Lisa and Tanya were all away for fucking IPT.

Commerce: 88/100 I'm guessing thats good? I beat Lisa by two marks and Maddy got same as me. I did pretty good you know, I just stuffed up and short answers. Damnit, if only my english were better, I'd've gotten two more marks =="

The Jap teacher is hilarious. Seriously. Quote:

Us: Do you consider yourself underpaid as a teacher?
Him: Hell yeah.

LOL

But he took a fucking 1/2 mark off my speaking. FOR SOMETHING I DIDN"T SAY! I said oSEwa not oSAwa. Goddamnit. Well I guess its ok though, because he let you repeat the ones you got wrong. Like one I stumbled and stuffed up in the middle, but a truck just happened to drive past and he made me repeat again. And I got it right. (Y)

Quote from Athena today in Careers (she works in Maccas btw):

"Some customers can really piss you off sometimes. Like, they go... ohh I want more bacon on this one, omg why is there so much sauce on this. For gods sake, if you want good food, don't come to Maccas!"

LOL. It's the way she said it I guess. And you could totally tell she WASN'T trying to be funny, and that only made it funnier.

Mitsubishi is getting fatterbigger.

back | forth