Happy Belated Aniversary Diary ?

2:32 PM, Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009

I've been trying to limit myself to one entry a day max, but I'll probably forget this tomorrow, and it's weekends so yeah.

Apparently, about 15 days ago on August the 28th, it was the three year anniversary of this diary's existence. Wow.

Today will be the 1111th day, and this will be the 332nd entry XD

That means, on average, I post every 3 days and 8.3 hours. Although I think I posted (almost?) every day of this week, and a lot this year, it was all last year's diary negligence's fault the number is so high.

On the other side, each day I post approx. 30% of an entry. Lol.

---

I've got yearlies soon (I know and it's only term 3 T_T) so I should be studying. The question is, will I be able to start studying this weekend?

back | forth