Day of Norm

8:22 PM, Sunday, Sept. 13, 2009

Today was a nice awesome normal day, so normal, it's abnormal, and that's why I'm diarying about it.

So I woke up from a good night's sleep at about 10:30am and straight away, I started on the comic Ticky told me to make. Although my idea suddenly became massive and got a life of its own so I don't think it'll help her much now...

And throughout it all, I was listening to french musique =]

I think I did that for a good hour to two hours? And then the parents started complaining so I started my maths homework. The first time since, last last holidays? I know right. Amaaaaaaaaaaaaazing.

I finished chapter 11 (and got a massive headache from thinking hard more/longer than usual). It's because we have the circular geometry test On Wednesday, and if I don't get over average for this one, I'm gonna drop so many ranks in the yearlies.

Anyway, afterwards, I couldn't resist, and went on the computer for a while. To quench my computer needs. Lol.

But then in the afternoon, there was basketball! XD Dad bought this $6 cheapo one yesterday, and I've actually started exercising with Eatrend by playing one on one bball on the weekend. Seriously. Like, I'm actually trying. And the milk crate three metres away on the grass is the hoop :L

Well today, dad attached a hoop to the tree above the driveway. So hopefully, that branch won't break anytime soon ^^

Anyway, isn't that awesome? The main part was exercising I guess. And doing work. I feel like a normal good girl who does stuff.

Now all I need is a scrapbook.

back | forth