Guess who I saw today?

4:41 PM, Thursday, Jul. 02, 2009

Daniel Bennet.

The guy from primary. I know right? So weird, I haven't seen him in four years, and he hasn't changed much. Curly hair now. Taller but that's expected. Same large round stunned eyes.

Gosh he was such a nice decent guy in primary and I wish I talked to him today, but I was talking to Amanda J and by the time we split off he was like 100m in front of me.

I know he recognized me. I just know it. No I'm not going crazy. He actually eye contacted me properly and kept turning around to look at me. I just know it.

But funny how he recognized me when others couldn't. These others being, Tegan and James Hall. I mean, I have this new haircut and I just look different you know? I've definitely changed.

But he still recognized me.

I wish I talked to him. Then, I quickly rejected the idea of screaming at him 100m down but now I regret it.

I'm in a happy mood today.

It's because of days like these that I feel like I can be friendly and make friends with everyone.

---

Eatrend's feet and socks smell like shit now. I can smell them from like metres away =___=

back | forth