Apple on a stick, makes me sick, makes my heart beat 2-40-6

9:26 PM, Friday, Jul. 03, 2009

Ate the first toffee apple in like, what? Forever? Yeah Tanya owed me one and Silvia suddenly owed her one and bought her one so she gave it to me.

Sweet.

I especially love the apples. They're not really sour like they're meant to be, for me. They taste just as sweet as the toffee. I love it when its combined though. My favourite part.

Caught Pim's train to redfern today. Cold shit as. Next time I do it I'mma play around with the station a bit more.

Walking home with the damn toffee apple on the stick the super short cut way. Saw the new nsb guy and his little sister taking their short cut way behind woolies. They saw me too. Lol.

Wish I waved.

Won't be eating another toffee apple soon unless I can't help myself; the overload of sugar is like attacking my teeth.

---

Wednesday: me and Ticky, waiting for Shelley, at the monorail station, taking fail luvo photos. Too much oil in our hair, making random gaps. Lol.

I'm glad we can still bond.

I know she gets annoyed at me a lot now, but I went through that phase with her ages ago. I hope she gets over it soon.

back | forth