Half-Yearly results

6:03 PM, Thursday, Jun. 04, 2009

Exams back.

Japanese:
151.5/164
92.5% (I think)
It's under 93 which is like, my satisfactory average. But whatever. I swear my Japanese marks are deteriorating by the month, and I'm always bludging in class, and I'm not even good at it. I don't even know why I still do it, or why I'm so intent on doing it until I graduate high school. Oh wait, yes I do. It's because Japanese is like something I've always thought as something I need to do, not because I like it and want to learn it, but because it's something that I want to learn. Like an actual hobby I want to do without dropping. Learning a language. I guess like a self-goal.
Tiffany got 156.5
Jaya got I forgot
Karen got 159.5 (higher than Jaya)
I know I suck, but *points to above reasons* I used to be really good you know. But I think I've learnt not to care anymore about beating them because I'm not even trying. As long as I beat Joanna P, because I HAVE to beat her because I always do and yeah. Sorry Jop.

Commerce:
60/65
41/45 for multiple choice
19/20 for essay
9-something %
I'm quite proud actually, but for commerce I always seem to bludge through it quite well. But you know, Sinclair is a crappy teacher, but he gave us like, 6 of the questions int he exam in class, and the same essay question earlier last term. Lol. Advantage much.
Lisa: 63
Tiffany: 54 or something
Jaya: forgot (lol)
Sandra: 59 (Yes!)

Tomorrow, I'm getting, Science, maybe maths, maybe english, not geo, maybe elective history, not pd.

back | forth