Esther is a funny girl.

5:52 PM, Thursday, Jun. 04, 2009

You know that weird feeling you get when the fact strikes you that someone really close to you, and you talk with them about stuff like PMS, armpit hair, some of your philosophies, etc, that you will never be TRULY close to someone despite this. Like, they could be hiding their true feelings and thoughts and lock them away for themself like I do.

You know, how I have a diary, and Joanna has a diary, although I'm meant to be pretending I don't read it.

Pim, has a diary. I'm not the surprised since she told me about it and I kinda got her into it and she is most closest with me, personality-wise. It's on one-note yeah?

Well, it turns out, Ticky has a diary too. It's so weird, because I never thought someone like Ticky would have one. I guess I'm just underestimating people again. Why wouldn't she have one? It's on Word, not online, so it'll probably be more safer on word than here. But whatever. THe point is, I wonder what she writes about? Is it like, random crap on what happens, her ranodm high thoughts on anime, or is it like ranodm questiony stuff that I sometimes talk about?

It's a weird feeling. And I want to be close, close to someone. Somebody I can dwelve in my sadistic slash emo thughts with and they won't judge me. Someone who will understand me. I wonder how husbands and wives work. Well, I guess its mainly on my part and how much trust I have in someone. Two-way is the key. One-way never works for me, unless its someone trusting me.

---

I am this close to talking with NSB people. Okay not really. But in my mind I am. I think I have a better chance if I start talking with Sean (Eatrend's Sean) and then go onto Kevin, Trevor, Edward, Anton and Victor and then whoever else =]

I prefer late train over normal train now. Joyce goes everyone so she's usually only free Friday/Tuesday, and every other week I have Streamwatch. Jenny's here everyday, except Thursday, unless she misses the train but she's a little boring and yeah, even if i love her and all, she's geeky.

Alone time is fun for me now. And I love listening to boy conversations, especially from dorky people who play Yu-Gi-Oh and don't hang around girls that much.

I think Victor has a girlfriend O:

back | forth