Subject choices

9:44 PM, Thursday, Jun. 04, 2009

Stressing about uni subjects.

Yes, I'm really looking forward to going to it.

But, what the hell am I supposed to study for?

Atm, my top subjects are architecture slash building design, engineering, mainly civil and maybe mechanical, and yeah.

Then at the bottom of my list, like my back-up subjects are commerce, media (?), and med.

Hmmm...

Units in year 12 I wanna do:
3 unit maths (MAYBE 4)
2 unit english (MAYBE 3)
2 unit jap
2 unit bio (MAYBE)
2 unit physics (MAYBE MAYBE EW >>")

Of course I'm doing more than 10 units. As IF my marks will be up to scratch. pfft. And like, I'm totally screwed for english and it's compulsory T_T

Tom got like 99 for UAI
T___T
What a freaking smart freak. ANd he did four unit maths and physics. Freaking hard subjects!

Omg the stress of decision.

Mum wants me to do like, commerce or medical science. Ew. Does it look like I wanna study science for the rest of my freaking life? Ew no. Commerce is like meh for me, it's so broad, it's so normal and boring, it's back up really. =

back | forth