I miss being a kid :(

9:32 PM, Tuesday, Jun. 02, 2009

You know sometimes, and I know this happens to everyone, you sing way better in the shower slash bathroom than anywhere else. I hate it how my voice was so nice as a kid and now its like scratchy and throaty and just screwed.

I hate piano. I want to kill lessons and grades and exams ==" My fingers are already stiffing and it hurts when I play piano now T_T Or maybe that's just the cold weather...

Formal. Debating. Group is tearing to pieces. To go or not to go? I decided almost all the way but then Pim just called me to go to boys. = I'd go if like, majority of group went, but not if its just me, Pim, Silvia. Dress problem too. And blackmailing from parents. I hate this. To fucking go or to fucking not to go? I should've just stayed on the not go anywhere side. =

I hate Macbeth. I don't fucking understand the storyline. Aish. Even after watching the movie, I was like, wtf? It's just not interesting. It's more boring than fuck. Ergh.

back | forth