cont'd

7:23 PM, Monday, Jun. 01, 2009

You think you can just make it right be talking to the teachers? The teachers don't fucking care. I don't fucking care abut teachers. Once you hit highschool, the personal line and gap between student and teacher is thick and wide.

You base everything on marks, papers, appearances.

You have no respect for the things I like, because YOU don't like it.

You have no respect for my friends, when they are much MUCH more better people than I am.

You have no respect for what I feel, because, according to you, it's good for me.

Yeah well so is punching people.

I'm itching to do that. I'm itching for someone to attack me or something, so I can just explode, even if I'm the weakest person alive, I want to go BOOM.

I want people to KNOW how screwed up families can be, and not because of violence or physical or some movie shit like that. But because the very simplicity of parents looking after their children's future is bloody corrupted.

I'm sorry I don't share the same views as you do. I'm sorry I'm sarcastic. I'm sorry I can't change that, because that's who I BLOODY AM. I'm sorry I'm a fucking hypocrite when people change. I'm sorry I'm a normal person and I'm a fan of asian fucking singers. I'm sorry I'm too interested in guys when you've fully cut me off so now you don't realize that I am NO LONGER ABLE to talk to guys, let alone find a husband. I'm sorry you think I'm a bloody waste of time, when I think you're a bloody waste of time. I'm sorry you can't understand me, and I supposedly 'can't' understand you.

You. You have the basic lines of what you want for me, of what you believe is good for me, of how you want me to grow, of what path a should take. But you overthink it, overuse it, you're road is too closed, your 'responsibilities' too harsh in your mind. It doesn't matter.

I hope one day I won't end up like this. Like you.

back | forth