Goodluck for half-yearlies

9:53 PM, Friday, May. 22, 2009

Blanc finally died. I don't think we'll be buying new fish any time soon. The fish bowl will stay empty for a while longer...

Me and Jaya had a nice long long long talk about random crap today in English because it was a total bludge. It lasted all the way until after lunch. Lol. We talked from grandmothers to primary schools and more. Interestingly fun.

Things Eve regrets but will never admit to parents:
- ruining my eye vision
- not studying until late late late and risking bad marks
- overusing usage alot
- not concentrating enough on piano and prolly wasting money and crap
- not exercising enough and playing sports
- refusing to learn mandarin or speak cantonese

Bleh.

It's my pride. Which I get from dad.

Exams next week. Wish myself good luck.

back | forth