High school laughter and love

9:15 PM, Monday, May. 18, 2009

Lately, we've got this thing. I didn't start it, but I guess it was me and Joanna who have actually begun an official plan. And that is, to permanently fully migrate down to the lowers. Why? For obvious reasons, e.g. inside is getting annoying, my eyes are craptated and I need more vitamin D and outsideness. No, not for the boys, because the boys down there suck anyway.

Although me and Joanna have a part 2 of the plan, if part 1 succeeds, and that is to make friends with guys xD Lol, I don't think this is going to ever happen during our high school lifetime.

No one knows I'm part of this plan though. See, me and Joanna have this nice talking time together in Science periods and careers, and we make lists about our group and their boyfriends and stuff. Atm, we're making a list/defining closeness as friends =] So, yeah, we decided the plan through that time. Then we (Joanna mainly) spread it out, and because I was kinda against that kind of stuff before, people put this migration plan blame on Joanna and Pim mainly LOL.

I'm so cool B)

SO anyway, I don't think its working. The closest we can get is probably 5/6 migration down to basketball courts =

TOday though, me, Joanna, Ticky and Pim came down herself and we sat outside courts. Its good. I realized, I guess, that lowers DOES NOT mean guys. Seriously, theres like, nobody or at least nobody worth looking at or knowing down there. But sitting on grass is great and its less stuffy, and I feel happier when I laugh. I swear, we laughed so much today. Actually, it was mainly me and my 'pigeon laugh', and then everyone joining in. Mainly laughing at Ticky and her funny movements and a bit at Pim and her problems. Ticky and her cushion softening hand movements are the ultimate funniness xDD

We are so cool B)

Today was fun. I can't help but think though, that if our entire group was there, it wouldn't be like this. Usually in the room, we talk in separated groups because its hard for all of us to keep to one topic. Down there, would that happen too? Prolly. But we'd be sitting in a giant circle this time. I think smaller groups are awesome, so I don't think I'll mind no one coming down, as long as there's at least three people. Two people is not for me lol.

So you know today, I was like, Joanna, streamwatch tomorrow, you going? And she was like, yeah okay, I'll go if you go. And I'm like, yeah, okay, I'll go if... someone else goes. Lol, and then they complain and I finally realize how slack I just sounded. Lol, but seriously, pairs are too small for me, unless its someone I can talk deep with... like Joanna. Hmm.. so I"ll prolly go tomorrow anyway with Joanna. Lol. Trying to take the road of unslackness =]

Oh, anyway, something else that happened today. Missed my train again, so I tried for the Hurstville and Wolli Creek run-change again. Meanwhile I talked a bit with Rita and Bridget who are such awesome people =] Then, I actually RAN through the station and bloody hell, i STILL missed the bloody train. What the eff. I hate this world. And I left my mx with Bridget >>" Called Joanna after to complain =D

Then so I tried out my other plan, instead of waiting for my late late train. I caught the train to Sydnham and changed there for the late train. Thank god its a fast train. ANd you know, it was like, PERFECT. The trains stopped on the same platform and my late train came like, 1 min after the hurstville one arrived xD What awesome timing.

So in the end, I got to talk more with Joanna, and end up seeing my NSB little boys =D Edward was there too today, but not mysterious boy =x xD And I got to see more of Wolli Creek lol.

What an awesome today is today.

School is cool B)

---

Home sucks. Too much computer and parent nagging =P

---

Joanna told me via intimate email (lol) that she was asked out. And she said yes. Mutual like, no? So what's the problem, eh? I'd like to know the answer to that too.

---

Which reminds me, Intimate Note is so awesome. Big Bang one is funny, may watch Super Junior one on Pim's words xD

Seungri is love <3

back | forth