Stuff

9:23 PM, Wednesday, May. 13, 2009

What happened on Monday this week:

1) Hero died =( We totally suck at looking after fish =( he was my favourite too! and the strongest and most dominant =( how can this happen?? and why are all my male fish dying?? D:

2) Pim and William broke up. Lol. Expected.

3) Cels B'day. Tea party on the 31st. Like, five people are showing up. She's not even that close to us anyway. Its at centennial park and on a SUnday too =| How bothersome...

---

Me and JoT having this long long long email about stuff, alot on relationships though.

In science we make lists e.g. who will we want to double date with in our group most, who will get a boyfriend first, ideal guy list again...

Introducing...

The Migration Mission (M&M or MM): The permanent full migration to the lowers. Lol. We've got it all planned out...

Ways to get people down include, individual convincing, using basketball at the courts as an excuse, peer pressure, health issues, lol.

I was never a big fan of lowers either, but now that I think about it, we're in year 10 and we keep hanging round classrooms. It'll make us look cooler/maturer if we migrate =] Plus, I really need to go outside more. Seriously, my eyes are like, blind now I think I need glasses =x

---

Exams. I should be studying. Keep putting it off. Will start tomorrow. Let's see if it works.

back | forth