Today was a good day

5:02 PM, Thursday, May. 14, 2009

Last night I told mum my fears on getting a B for english. Sad i know, but true. Of course, what did I expect, she fully blew up on me and told me to get off my lazy ass and start studying. Psht.

And because of her, I spent last night tossing and turning stressing about the whole thing. Bloody hell. And I had night period problems again. Ergh. Bad combination.

See the problem is, Satire Day brought my whole mark down (25%). God, why did I even choose to be with the twins. I think its because for a moment I forgot they they always had crappy plays, or at least Sandra did (excluding year 8). I totally regret my decision. SO now, I have to get at least 25 outa 30 for my english half yearlies (because its worth the other freaking 75%). Yeah, wish me luck.

However, after today, which was a very very nice day that included lots of vitamin D and catching up with Lauren and obtaining Angels and Demons and watching videos throughout the last three periods and getting 20 outa 20 for commerce essay (which is so wow but you know, crappy teacher, but still xD i beat lisa!). Yeah, walking home, I feel awesome, and I think I can do it =]

I can do it =]

Yes weI can xD

I love today, with Joyce and Jenny not catching the train coz of their exams, I have the tendancy to catch the late train now. I use to hate it because I was so fucking lonely, but the silence is great. Getting closer to Lauren is a plus too. However the main reason is something that should be kept in this diary, and this diary alone.

And that is... NSB! Yes, the morning ones plus afternoon ones. These include, Victor (gawd he's so freaking pale andcute =]) and his brother Vincent (lol, he's not as cute though), Anton, Trevor?, Felix (he's so cute too. maybe my height though but at least he's grown), and the other people... Edward and Kevin sometimes there =] Sean (Eatrend's Sean) seem to be part of their train group also. How bloody cute. Also, there's this other guy, who looks like a combination of Felix and Victor but taller xD Super pale too. I wonder who he is though =

I really want to talk to them sometimes, you know, make some guy friends. But I'm so scared I'll screw it up. And if I do, then it'll be way more awkward and yeah. I like to look cool in front of them B)

Also, at Central today, I was sitting, looking pretty (conceited much LOL), and then this KKR (Kyung Rok) look-alike sees me and comes up and sits next to me on the ground. EVEN THOUGH THERE ARE AVAILABLE SEATS. I swear, when I finally saw him heading towards me and turned my head to my newspaper and I was like, "please don't talk to me, please don't talk to me" *shivers* I mean, he was ok-looking with nice skin and nice asiany clothes, but hell man, he had bleached spiky hair. Remember that conversation with Joanna?

Die, metro-bleachers, die!

back | forth