Bitch is such a lovely word

4:14 PM, Saturday, May. 09, 2009

Had my first ever fight with Pim today and it was online. Made up. Hopefully. I'm so glad it all fixed in like an hour though. If it lasted to real life, I would've totally stressed over it. It would be like, Joanna situation, all over again. Okay, maybe not as bad, but you get the picture. Been there, done that, don't want it happening again.

Of course I sent like two emails, and tonnes of sorry messages to Pim asking for forgiveness. If this were real life, you would NOT see me doing that. Another reason why I'm glad it was only online fight.

Why I pissed her off. Okay, I guess I was kinda slack, but you know, Pim is like Sandra, really easy to be slack too. I got a hold of Four's email and added him and she got all sensitive and blocked me.

Okay, so I was acting like a bitch there, but hey, I'm bored, and I'm slightly sadistic. Put in a girl who gets alota slack and you got yourself a bitchy situation.

Sometimes I hate it that I'm such a bitch. But oh well. I have learnt not to care.

But I do have a conscience you know. Especially when I'm the one that's wrong, and especially when it comes with my friends. Close friends.

In the end I deleted four off my contacts. I'll prolly be asking if I can add him again soon though.

Oh, such a bitch.

---

Reading the Da Vinci Code FINALLY. That's because I watched the half the movie on Saturday, and it was pretty interesting, storyline wise. Movie-wise, it sucked. Anyway, i absolutely LOVE the book. I've learnt so much, e.g. about Leonardo da Vinci, the number PHI, Christianity, etc.

It's such an awesome book and I'm kicking myself for not reading it earlier just because I thought it was overrated. Like Twilight. But Twilight was gay, and this is awesome, so whatever. Let the Dan Brown be overrated forever xD

My favourite quote so far int he book:


'These books can't possibly compete with centuries of established history, especially when that history is endorsed by the ultimate bestseller of all time.'
Faukman's eyes went wide. 'Don't tell me Harry POtter is actually about the HOly Grail.'
'I was referring to the Bible.'
Faukman cringed. 'I knew that.'

---

Anyway, just thinking...

Bitch is such a lovely word =]

---

Celina's holding a 'tea party'. Basically a two-hour party at centennial park where everyone is dressed in formally dresses e.g. no jeans. The main reason why I want to go is that this is an awesome awesome chance for photoshoot. xD

I just don't have a nice dress. Damn. And Pim and Ticky might not be going. Double damn. Same with many people in our group who don't want to go, because its Cels and technically I still tihnk she's only half in our group.

People prolly going though are:
Joanna T
Phoebe
Joanna P?
Tanya?
Twins <---xD

---

Ticky didn't sleep at all on Thursday night because of textiles and in the end she didn't finish it.

I wish I could be more supportive but I don't know how to. It's just so un-Eve-ish.

back | forth