Lists

7:41 PM, Monday, May. 04, 2009

Eve got herself some lists.

All made in holidays because of Pim and boredness.

FIrst list--my ideal guy list. Yeah I know I can't believe I actually made one like Pim but you know I was bored and i was wondering what my bullet points would be. lol.

Here it is!

1. Taller than me
2. At least average appearance
a)weight
b)face
c)body
d)eyes
e)all other superficial things
f)fashion
3. Smarter than me or at least richer
4. Not a nerd, or at least better than Eric
5. Canto
6. Be funny - which means sarcasm
7. Can put up with Eve
8. Can put up with Eve's friends and family
9. I can put up with his friends and family
10. Not be cheesy/corny/etc. unless COMPLETELY necessary
11. Spends less time in the bathroom than me (BTW metro guys are funny ^^)
12. Cute
13. Preferably pale in compexion lol
14. Be able to cook nice

Then I got myself a list of things I want to do before I die. Slightly trivial, but its realistic. Slightly short-termed, but I'm young. What do you expect.

Eve's lists of things to do before she dies

01. Buy a DSLR
02. Take photography lessons
03. Learn to make my own clothes
04. Learn how to shuffle properly
05. Get married
06. Get kids
07. Get rich
08. Write a novel and publish it
09. Be involved in designing my own house
10. Get a cool awesome new phone
11. Go to Japan and South Korea with friends
12. Learn the Tell Me/So Hot/Nobody dance and do it in an asian supermarket or in South Korea
13. Dye my hair and not because I have white hairs
14. Punch someone fully
15. Ride a motorcycle
16. Run around in heavy rain in t-shirt and shorts
17. Do that thing (along with someone else) where you lie down in this field of grass and look at stars and night and then sleep
18. To PARKOUR xD
19. Get a best guy friend
20. Live with a roomate and share rent
21. Learn how to cook properly
22. Find out my limit with alcohol
23. Go to Rome, Venice, Paris, London, and other European cities
24. Learn Korean
25. Give out compliments to everyone I see for one day
26. To play Never Have I Ever with real alcohol
27. Break someone's heart
28. Help an elderly person cross the road or carry her groceries or something
29. Find a soulmate
30. Read Breaking Dawn
31. Work as a check-out chick
32. Hold a gun and shoot a target
33. Go play paintball
34. Donate $100 to a charity
35. Dress up as a guy and walk around pretending to be one for a day
36. Own a turtle
37. Keep in contact with my friends, esp. Pim, Ticky, JoT, Amanda, Lisa, Tanya, everyone, lol.
38. Have awesome nice clothes like a girl
39. Introduce myself under a fake name
40. Meet someone else who is suffering from the CHY definition of escapism
41. Actually help out properly on 'Clean Up Australia Day'

Ongoing. Want to reach 101 one day soon.

Lastly, my list before I turn 16. Things Eve wants to do before she turns 16

1. Get a job
2. Finish writing a story
3. Learn to study properly
4. Finish tell me dance and so hot dance
5. Start talking to the NSB kiddos on my morning train like Joyce does so I don't always look like a snobby retard
6. Tone down on the computer drug usage
7. Become pro at photoshop
8. Get muscles! Slash excercise more!
9. GET A VINTAGE FLORAL PAISLEY PRINT FROCK SLASH DRESS THING!
10. Get a plaid shirt
11. Get normal nice shorts
12. Go to more mass-outings and take awesome photos
13. Recontact and regroup with my whitey primary friends
14. Make more friends!
15. Become nicer!
16. Become less flat >>"

16 things before I turn 16, haha.

---

Pim got herself a boyfriend. LOL. Not really. It's "unofficial" as she says. Guess with who? Mr. William!

AHAHAHAHAHAHA.

They've only met once (movie date) and the rest is online talk. I heard he confessed first like,
him: "I think I like you."
her: "I think I like you too kinda."
PUAHAHA.

Awesome Pim. Thats one thing off your 16 list heh. Or is it her life list? bleh.

I can't believe this. So surreal. Pim's like the first one in our entire group. What the hell. But whatever, she is probably the most guy-interacting normally chick in our group. Haha the rest of us are sad retards.

But that's why I love us <3 haha

back | forth