Mafia Fish

9:51 PM, Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009

We changed the names. Kinda. Mainly Eatrend did.

'Atlanta ' --> Constellation (YESSS!!!) and 'Orpheus' --> Hero (DOUBLE YESSS!!!!)

xD

Except, now he's still calling Artemis, Ares. Oh well, he's still my little Arty xD

---

*Points to goldfish photos in last entry*

I am so proud of my photoshop now xD It looks really cool now. If you look closer/at the bigger version, you can see where I totally made it photoshopped and chalky background and etc. BUT since its smallerised, it actually looks like I took an awesome picture with an awesome camera! Lol.

---

Anyway, forgot to mention today, I bought a pretty print long shirt-ish thing. It's long sleeved, but its rollable, like its meant to be rolled. It's blue with white designs and omg I have such a good eye. (Only $10 xD)

Also, me and Eatrend were like totally checking out the plaid shirts xD Lol, plaid from me came from lookbook + zac efron in 17 Again xD Expensive though, so i'll prolly by a cheap one from retail shop ^^

Other than that, while we went to K-mart, and while we were passing through the food court and this Korean restaurant (I just realized its Korean! xD at least, I think it is...), guess what me and Eatrend saw?

These asian guys who must be like 20+ because even though they had dyed asian fobby bleach hair, they were wearing black black formal suits. Yeah I know right? O________O!!! I was like, MAFIA man.

Me and Eatrend were like in unison, as soon as we past them, we were like, looking at each other with OMG WTF??? faces. Lol. We also did this when we saw these sticky skinny freaking girls who passed us on two different occasions in two different places.

Me & Eatrend in westfield after passing weird people:
o________wtf?__________o

Haha.

back | forth