Die, Eric

10:26 PM, Monday, Apr. 20, 2009

BTW i found Williams blog: http://ngiammy-lonelyboy.blogspot.com/ Which is pretty funny because he's thoughtful. Not in that way, in the overthinking way. Lol.

Erics: http://his-rice.blogspot.com/. Boring like shit xP I swear, he just blogs because he needs to fill up space blogging. Freaking guy doesn't blog like a true blogger.

---

I had a talk with Eric just now.

See, I was asking William and Eric blogs just because I wanted to get a blogspot or another blog at like xanga or livejournal or something. (Sorry for betraying you diaryland but you're so bloody boring at times > <)

Anyway, talking to William was fine, until... I started talking to Eric. I swear I just know they're talking to each abut me.

Talking to Eric is always fine at first, but then he gts all super sarcastic and insultive and bloody hell, what is his problem? He says he jsut wants me to shutup. Well hello? As if I'm someone to just shut up without a reason on why he still hates me. Okay, I let it go for like, ten thousand years, but I really REALLY hate it when people hold things against me and I have no idea WHY.

The Joanna thing was already a lesson. I don't want i second time. I smarter this time around.

So, even though I've only ever talked to him like three times or something on good terms and LEAST they were good terms. God. And now he wants to fucking bitch about me in that fucking sarcastic voice of his, thinking he's the shit. Well you know what? HE IS SHIT.

Fucking hell. At least, if I get a fucking explanation, I'll finally back down. But why the hell would I if he's just telling me to fuck up and sends stupid insults my way?

WHAT DID I FUCKING GET TO DESERVE THIS???

Shit, I know I shouldn't be stressing on about some random boy who is retarded and shitted in the head. But you know what? At least I'm trying to get on better terms with other people.

I mean, I don't want to die thinking, "Oh, I wonder why that shitty guy back when I was in high school hated me so much. Oh well. *dies*"

Yeah like hell I would.

Fuck. Now I have to go to sleep and now he thinks he's won.

God. I know, screaming and insulting him while he's calm makes him look like he's winning, but technically, I'M still the one with the goodness still in her bloody heart. Shit.

I hope he fucks and wall and dies.

The only reason that I can think of, of why he hasn't blocked me yet, is that he enjoys listening to my rants. Why is this reason even valid? Because I would too, and if my pride was still kept in check, I'd probably not block them, just yet =P

Still, Eric is a bitch. Die, Eric, die.

back | forth