A Sign of a Maturing Eve Lol

9:21 PM, Monday, Apr. 20, 2009

Currently addicted to:

Lookbook

xD

I swear, so obsessed, even though half the stuff is normal/average/screwed up.

I want an account. I want to hype. But you need an invitation to join =

This site is making me go into white fashion. Lol, I know right? Eve into white stuff. And no, I don't mean like, supre and sportsgirl stuff =P like you know, preppy stuff. I mean like, loose, whats the word? Argh I don't know. But like Sophie in my grade.

She is so damn pretty, but I love her clothes/sense of fashion.

Eve is now interested in:
- High-waisted skirts
- Floral/vintage/lace dresses
- Waistlines (re-entered them lol)
- Plaid jackets (saw this guy from Krakow (?) wear one on lookbook and he looks so cool)

Asian stuff, doesn't interest me as much anymore. Or at least, the asian, asian stuff. Like, stuff like, big loose shirts and shorts are cool.

Asian stuff as in... okay i don't know anymore, jsut not super asian stuff, like big headbands with bows in your hair. Yeah.

Seriously though, I'm suddenly interested in fashion all over again. Yes lookbook is that swayable.

And I guess the crossover from super asian to white means I'm maturing xD Lol, idk what the hell I'm saying, but these "white clothes" as I have labeled them now, make you look... young in a teenage/twenties way. Asian stuff is like cute cute cute fobby. Ergh. Just thinking about it makes me go weird. I think it's lookbook combined with Joanna's fob burn-talk =

White people are cool xD

Especially Swedish/Norway people because a lot of them ahve platinum blond hair which is so effin' pretty that I wish I was white just so I can have plat blond hair. Lol.

---

Anyway, onto another note, an epilator is kinda like a hair plucking machine. For your "extra" hair.

That's right. Your armpits and... "down there" lol

It's better than waxing because it doesn't rip off your skin cells or something, and unlike shaving, it doesn't make your pores bigger?

Ha. I was searching through soompi forums when I found a site on this. I feel weird. But you know, I AM getting to that age. Haha, maturing Eve again.

I can't believe this stuff is so complicated. I always thought I'd use a razor like my mum. Or "manual razor" which is like, manual I swear, NOT mechanical in any way.

Then I thought I'd use like, that cream stuff in the tv ads. But I don't know, an epilator sounds really good to me now LOL.

It hurts the first couple of times *shivers* but after that, it's easy breezy, I heard. Yeah, and it actually works for like.. 8 weeks or something while shaving only works for about... 2 weeks? Meh.

Much more complicated than I thought.

I have come to a quick conclusion that I will buy one ($15 to $60 =) when I get a part-time job, right after I buy my DSLR xDDDDD

Canon 450D <3333333

---

Oh my gosh so many obsessions.

I would've never thought that I'd turn out like this. Not that this is bad or anything, but I feel like I actually walked into those stereotype phases that I thought only girly girly chicks went into. Something I always read as considered "normal".

Yeah, well I guess when you're a kid, you think you're the only one in the world. But really, once you hit this age now, you realize that you're just as normal as everyone else, and you've got to MAKE yourself different.

What an awesome world I live in =]

back | forth