Keeping things in and out

8:10 PM, Friday, Mar. 20, 2009

The silent-ish weird fight me and Tiffany have been having since camp/since she got into Shelley's satire group/since she stole my present idea for pim/since she's been a total bitch of a close close close friend/etc. has officially ended.

It was so weird because I was so sure that when i asked her if i could drag her all the way to Paddy's for some fake glasses looking, she'd say no. Because I was freaking annoying and did nothing other than waste time. But woah she actually agreed. It was near end-ish of school and we finally eased into that fight-ish close moment we usually have.

I mean, we were even distant-ish at lunch. Gosh so glad things aren't gonna turn awkward. You know why this is happening? Because damn teachers split us bloodly up for all our classes this year. Bitches.

Man i hope i never get into like, a long-distance relationship or anything.

I'm really depressed today.

I forgot to hand in/do my PD study skills booklet which was due today. And if I don't hand it in i get a zero. Oh and its worth like 10% of my half yearly report. Shitza.

I fully started CRYING this morning. Literally. I know right? HOLY COW. i'm killing myself like 40min after i stopped. NTS: Tanya and Karen and Lisa at the start were really supportive =]

Shit but I'm so stressed, if I get a freaking B (most likely now), the folks are gonna skin me ALIVE.

Why am I so scared? (Maybe because I'll get my computer/rights/freedom taken away from me) But there's something else you know? Just that natural instinct a kid gets with not screwing up your parents.

ANyway so I got over it. Might as well. Well at least I htink I did, you know I get over things real quick, but the thing is, I think I"m just pushing it way deep inside me and force myself to think its nothing. And then eventually I"ll start believing it's nothing. I love my techniques.

I better not screw up my aerobics routine. Gayness man.

Also, on Monday I think I'll try to suck up to the Pd teachers. If that doesn't work, well, oh well. Start sucking up to the folks instead then.

~*-*~*-*~

Paper stars.

I'm up to a hundred and eighty, ninety something i think? Mmhmm. Really cool, Joanna T finally taught me how to poof it up last Wednesday, and I've been making them everyday ever since, from those scraps of paper I get from trimming my sheets. Recycling and creative at the same time. Awesome, no?

I've thought of writing things in them, but i really don't want to open them all one day. Lol. I know you're not meant to but thats too witholding for me.

So:
#37: I wish I were beautiful, inside and out.
#139: forgot?
#180: How do parents make me so scared of getting a frkn B in frn PD?

Something like that anyway.

I love how I feel like I can just lock up/keep/conserve all my sad, unwanted or even happy feelings and thoughts into that tiny paper star.

=]

back | forth