Yum

5:19 PM, Thursday, Mar. 19, 2009

So on Tuesday, i got my period. Like, i think i had a premonition (LOL) in the morning so i brought along an extra pad to school, and guess what? i'm psychic! haha.

Anyway so later that night, i got to sleep and cover myself up in my blanket nice and warm. Now it wasn't a very hot night but i suddenly started sweating and trembling like shit and i fully didn't get it. My stomach started hurting a bit like rumbling and you know what? I ended up feeling hungry.

So at eleven thirty ish pm I woke up and ate biscuits and cheese and water. This is so weird.

That night I had a freaking painful night with my stomach killing me awake while i was dreaming that same alien buggy dream again. Weird.

Since then I have been feeling excessively hungry at school especially on the train when I have nothing to eat. Dude fuck.

Periods are so gay.

~*-*~*-*~

Anyway so Satire Day today, aka year 10 drama day. Last one ever. Meh, gonna miss it. Oh well. I'm gonna totally take over the other juniors drama day for tech. muahahaha.

So yeah, lounging about today, doing nothing, watching dramas, doing the lights, watching tiffany fucking up ipods and ipod speakers, stuffing pillows in me to make me fat.

Yeah i had to wear Renee's charity shirt and tracksuit and her pillow. Fuck how embarrassing dude.

My favourite play? Idk. My favourites include:
> ananya's deep-ish one about people trying to be different but ending up grouping together and doing the same things together instead
> alanna's triple zero heroes one was pretty awesome.

Archie (being gangster guy): Three words that describe me? Hot. Hot. And Hotter

Archie (again): I'm a hero bruh!


lol she is so funny
> mel's play was alright.
> kendy's one pretending to be a kids show but also advertising sponsers LOL First time I"m gonna admit that eileen is cute haha.
> can't remember any more or maybe its because I'm not bothered.

Oh well. All i can say though, is that we have SO TOTALLY IMPROVED since year 7. Even the crappy ones... were on a minimum lol.

Nice I'm finally updating huh? =]

You know I was thinking of doing this thing where I have one normal word for a topic and i ramble on about everything i think of that word. In my diary as an entry of course. I don't think it's going to happen anytime soon though.

back | forth