No regrests allowed. Yay life.

6:00 PM, Saturday, Mar. 07, 2009

Seriously I love my nails. SO much. The green that Jo P has is so fucking pretty dude. Sigh.

Oh forgot to mention, yesterday when i came home from camp i was dressed SO mature for once, i felt so proud when boys started checking me out xD

I know I'm weird but I've never really gotten that here in Australia. ONly in China but that's another story.

See, i was wearing, grey singlet, black and red tartan dressy shirt thingo from supre, and then brown shorts underneath. xD

lemme (try) upload for myself:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

xD

So anyway i was walking home early because you know, end of camp, when i spotted TEGAN. yes i know right?

Tegan. The Tegan The Tegan from primary. Oh my gosh.

She was walking with her sister and my super person recognizer saw her and her sister (emily).

I quickly hurried to her and she stopped so i stopped behind them. Spotting me, she tells her sister to make way for me. Instead I ask her, "Are you Tegan?"
"Yes..."
"It's me, Eve! From primary."
".......Oh my gosh you look so different!"

Yeah so did she. She looked aged and wrinkled from primary. Coarsish skin, but now that i think about it, she always did have hard skin in primary.

Grew taller.

Slightly awkward talking to her but i managed to make conversation. Kinda. I felt like I had the upper hand here ^^ Like, i had control over things, like I seemed like the more superior one kinda.

I always thought Tegan would be one of those white people who, you know, talked about boys and such (she has a bf btw! =O) But she didn't actually seem like that, which i feel glad for.

Asked her for email. Got it xD

Talked some to her on msn later when i got home. Awesomish. FRom her i heard that the rest of Tower Street turned into bitches. D: and they kicked her out of their group DDDDD:

Except for Tina i heard she's still cool. Saw pictures of them. Awesemeness I love Tina. She answers real slow on msn though. Probably playing games.

This is so cool. I thought I'd never ever see Tegan ever again. Like, seriously, I haven't talked to her/seen her since year 6 OMGSH.

This is so cool.


You know after yesterday with the clothes and Tegan and such, I feel better.

I kinda feel like I've grown finally, I've done something to outshine my primary life that still seems to drag onto me.

And I feel like I need to so things for myself. Start things, not wait for others. Camp (with everyone wearing shorts, and me finally joining the trend lol) kinda made me feel like it's almost the end.

I have to do everything I wanted to do. No regrets allowed.

I love this.

Today I cleaned my teeth at this dodgy looking dentist in Bankstown for the first time in almost 3 years. Nice to have white teeth again.

Then I went to Michelle's place after yum cha with Popo and Grace and Carson. Died her hair red and something I heard. Andy's got light brown splotches ha. Fob much.

Felt powerful there though, dressed in my awesome mature clothes lol. Because everytime before, i always felt like they overpowered me socially despite being younger than me, being the fobs they are.

Strange, I finally feel glad to be this old. To be looked up to I guess?

Yay life.


P.S. Michelle has clear black rimmed fobby glasses that I want. TO make me look smart and fobby I guess. Lol.

P.P.S. Joanna has introduced me to lol. Lol. She's so down to earth man.


P.P.P.S. Lol

back | forth