Camp '09

4:40 PM, Friday, Mar. 06, 2009

Narrabeen again. Fun.

Cabins: motels this year, so everyone split into groups of 4, 4, 4, 3 + bridget.

18 - Maddy, Shelley, Jaya and Joanna P.
19 - Joanna T., Lisa, Bridget and Phoebe
20 - Me, Pim, Ticky and Silvia
21 - Twins, Tanya and Karen

Abseiling fun.
Ropes fun but wobbly scary. I hate unstability. Meh.
Kayaking actually fun this year. I feel stronger/tireder xD
Archery i suck at but fun lol.
Initiation activities fun xD

Cabins at night, funnish.
We had a "photo shoot" the second night taking pictures in poses? SO many cameras and photos and posing and ssshhhhh-ing and lol. fun.

We had a "nail polish party" the first night. My nails are green and black on the left, and purple and black on the right. Awesomeness lol. Though i killed it the first time with red all over my fingers D:

Lots of food. SHelley's cabin was kinda the main one though, so our cabin was like... empty and we slept at like 11-12 which was pretty early. no cards either =(

Ticky went high the second night. That's because we ended up staying up 'til 11 that night and she turns high around then? I don't know but she was so freaky and scary its like i didn't know her. She talked about glowsticks and dicks and shit and vomit which so does not mix. SCary.

Feel like i became closer with Joanna, normal wise, no secret past wise. Felt like a distanced from Ticky just a tad. Feel like i just found out deeper into Pim's mind.

=]

Guest speaker was cool.

Shortened this because I'm lazy. Link to joanna's page for more detail.

I feel happy that Joanna is now mentioning me in her diaries =]

I feel like i should write more in my diary. =

Shall try.

Maybe.

back | forth