All the good teachers are retiring. Just like Tower Street. >>"

9:04 PM, Thursday, Sept. 25, 2008

SHOCKIEST THING EVER!!! AND THE ONLY REASON WHY I"M POSTING!!! YES THATS RIGHT, THIS ISSUE IS SO IMPORTANT, THAT IT EXCEEDES MY LAZINESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and it is.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
MS MORRISON IS RETIRING!!!!!

psht no thats not it.
Mr McLaughlan or however you spell it is retiring too T_T and he sounded so nice T^T (he's head maths teacher fyi)
Ms Herbert is leaving als (head dt teacher) and she is SO nice. she wasn't even my textiles teach last year, and she let me borrow her thread because there weren't any purple threads in the room ='(
Ms Harper is also leaving but...she gave me two uniform slips... so yeah...

ANYWAY back to the most shocking news ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


DR VARADY!!! AND MS YOUNG!!!! ARE BOTH FRKN RETIRING NEXT YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDX

( note: dr. varady is has been our principal for about 36 years or something, fromy my sources. ms young has been welfare teacher for about that time too... both teachers for ages ='[ )

Dr. varady leaving was a shock. YOu know she looks fourty-something to me, but she's actually over 60 =O but yeah, no more varady, that sounds so sad =(

and ms young. What can i say. I am so depressed. Seriously, when they announced this at the year 12 presentation assembly, i almost cried. like, my eyes were wetting. Ms young, i know she's not a big fan of me, but i'm a super big fan of HER.
T___________________T

Who's going to put us back into line?
Who's going to threaten us to keep in line?
Who's going to help our school become the bestest charity school every year?
WHo's going to make us laugh with her funny asian accent?

NOBODY.

Not anymore.

The year 7s next year, will feel NOTHING when they don't feel Ms Young. Its freaking tradition, man. They're both (all those teachers) are fucking SGHS icons man. I'm rooting for the fact that our school's never going to be the same ever again.

Sydeny Girls is going to fall apart without all the good teachers.

Its going to filled with freaking newbies that will ruin our coolness and reputation. Just like NSG.

Ha. Yeah. It sucks.

I feel depressed.

I knew it.

Around yesterday afternoon, i could feel it. I'm not lying. I seriously felt like something bad was going to happen. No actually i felt lik i'd forgotten something. Something important. I know that doesn't really fit in, but this part did.

I felt like there was a time bomb ticking for something big to happen. Something that would scare the shit outa me.

And it finally arrived.

I thought it would be a shock test, or assignment, or something like that.

NOt this.

Depression - a state of extreme sadness eve feels when stressed about a series of stressful assignments, or when something MASSIVELY SHOCKING happens.

In this case, its meaning b)

back | forth