Science Conference

8:54 PM, Monday, Jun. 30, 2008

Oh at camp right, mum got this letter that i got to go to the Science conference thing. For SRP. Psht.

SO i had to make a powerpoint. and Speech. Before Wednesday afternoon.

Finished powerpoint on the day. WRote the speech on the day. ha. GO me.

My group: Chloe (the new girl) and Laura. Ha. Guess who won that round. Not me.

Chloe did.

But whateva, my thing was screwed. They asaked me so many hard questions just coz i did it wrong. gosh. i got 54 for god sakes. it's not like the teachers choose individually -____-

anyway, other people who were oindg it that are worth noting: Tanya, Joanna, Shu, Jenny HE (LOL), Christie, Bean (you remember her?), Karen and someone else.

SO finalists include: Katrina, Isobel, (PSHT) Amelia, Carol, Gauri (those three were all up against each other and theirs was SOO frkn pro Dx), Chloe, Nat Y, Eleanor, and someone else.

Nine groups altogheter.

So the winners were: Carol, Eleanor and Katrina. Oh shock.

THey got a book and a certificate.

I want my certificate. Where is it? Hmmm...

Oh well. Got pizza. Free. Ate three slices. Haha. Third one coz I finally found some Ham and Pineapple slices available xD thats the best flvaour i reckon.

Thats about it. Sigh.

Oh next entry for more stuff i just remembered.

back | forth