Junior Dance

8:33 PM, Monday, Jun. 30, 2008

oh dear

I'm not updating very often am i?

I just read Joanna's entry and i'm like, oh yeah! i forgot about that!

SIGH -____________-||

Yeah, betcha didnt know about that did you? totally into this sighing thing, me, silvia and occasionally tanya and tiffany. Like you know in animes, where random lines appear near the head. Yeah.

Anyway, Junior Dance. Dun remember why I decided to go. Coz, on the night before my mum was like, 'you going to the Junior Dance?' I'd be lying if i said i forgot about it.

So i said, maybe. And damn the whole pre-paid shit. And clothes? i'm real picky.

Lets introduce me to Eve's closet: (and lets hope the blockquote works)
1: It is not a closet, it is a series of three long drawers and a rack in my brothers room, a tiny pile of uniform, and another tiny pile of stuff my mum's stuff that she tells me to wear.
2: It's diversity ranges from stuff from year five, to stuff that my mum bought in the eighties.
3: Just because i'm younger, doesn't mean i wear weird bright-coloured things. Okay, thats not that bad. But i don't like itchy wool material, linty bright colours, or those colarless things that almost choke you -___- oh this is for my mum btw
4:shit man, like practically my whole grade knows whats in my 'closet' coz i wear the same shit over and over again. Psht.

Anyway, yeah. So in the end i decided not to go, and i wouldve had to stay at school too and that sucked.

Then On the day (monday 23rd June) Tiffany said she wouldnt be going either coz Shelley ended up not going from sickness. Then Ticky said i could go to her place after school and i was like I"M SO GOING. I mean. like NONE of us know what its like in Tiffany's place. xDD

Oh and I borrowed her clothes too. Nice clothes. Very modern =]

Caught the bus, and i felt so COOL in like, COOL clothes xD

Yeah i feel pretty privelidged to wear other clothes. Yeah i'm kinda shallow a bit too.

ON her house/appartment: Its pretty cramped. Her sisters funny. She thought i was sandra even though shed seen my before. veyr full. realized my place is like emptier than empty. lots of nuigurmi in her room. emphasize on the lots. its so cool. its so... HOMEY you know. Oh and she has mits. Oven mits that look so yellow and TIFFANY-like xDD

Junior Dance: Boring and cold

Stodd there doing nothing. I don't dance. In public. Ha. wasnt interested. Totally took over Tiffany's camera. Lol.

Nine was there. LIke, whatever. Pim was totally high. SIgh. oh well.

Nothing else to say.

Next Entry.

back | forth