Random

9:19 PM, Friday, Jun. 06, 2008

Hmmm... quote from Joanna's blog on Thursday May 29 2008:

"There are days, weeks even, where everything that bitch says and does makes me want to slap her and push her as far as way as I possibly can.

I'm thinking this is a week long thing.

I wish she'd go away. Her fucking face is so fucking annoying.

It's so fucking pink and fat, like she's gone and poured blush all over it. And all the eyeshadow is trashy and cheap looking. You look like a freaking hooker.

She is the most inconsiderate, insensitive, FAKE, irritating SLUT.

What's irritating me?

If I be perfectly honest - EVERY FUCKING THING.

How dare you, how dare you treat ANYONE like this?

I told you something in confidentiality, and I trusted you, and what the fuck do you do?

Blatantly decide to fucking -

I'm too angry to even say it.

You're not even worth the words.

And I'm so angry right now, I HATE YOU SO MUCH - I can't find a way to say so, and I can't fight the urge to fucking THROW A CHAIR AT YOUR FUCKING HEAD.

And she NEVER stops talking. BLAH BLAH FUCKING BLAH. She just keeps going on about herself - LOOK. We don't want to fucking hear it, ok? It's just you, talking about YOURSELF, things that we've heard a million times before, and always going on about how good you are. You're such a self-centred, egotistic, stuck up BITCH.

Just go away.

Go away.

I want out of the cabin. "

You don't think its about me do you Diary? Yeah, changed from LT. Psht. Lt sounded like Lynn Tan anyway.

hmm... well I don't think I'm actually worth that much for her to write so much of me in such a hate ful way. Ha.

But you know, check out the last line.

But then again, check out that:
"It's so fucking pink and fat, like she's gone and poured blush all over it. And all the eyeshadow is trashy and cheap looking. You look like a freaking hooker. "

Hmm... yeah you're right. I'm just being paranoid.

Ok.

Sigh.

Oh and i really need to edit that camp one later.

SIgh.

I'm sure forgoetful.

back | forth