Bathurst Camp

9:02 PM, Friday, Jun. 06, 2008

hello

i'm only updating coz Soompi's on maintenance or whatever. Sigh. Anyway.

So the past three days have been all about camp in BATHURST. Ha. Beuatiful yeah. I know its mainly a 5/6 camp thing; i dunno why us year niners go, but it was a good thing anyway ^^

The scenery was absolutely breathtaking. Yeah. LIke, i never say that, so that should say something. So on the coach (double storey and i was on top [all silvias group was except for karen]) I looked out the window and took.... STOCK PICTURES!!!! xD

Hahaha, not getting it right? Yeah well i don't think I mentioned this, but like, last month or last last month, I was obsessed with stock pictures form the Soompi stock thread. In fact, I have tonnes saved on the comp, plan to do stuff with it when i'm bored, AND looking for more, is on my teenage do list.

So yeah, I took them with Ticky's phone (she got a new one. not that pink one. its a camera-designed black touch one with a stick. Spoilt child.) and Ticky's camera (she saved up for that). You know, now i know her camera better than the family one, and I'm the one who plays camera in our family. -___- Yeah and the trip to Hill End, I was like fully awake more than any of the other rides, coz of the pretty pictures i could take. +_________+ x3

Anyway yeah, missed out on tonnes of chances though, coz of not enough time, moving bus, reflection from window, etc. But it was SO pretty, i wanted to embed it into my memory, but i can't embed images, only words and phrases. Sigh.

So yeah, then the bus trips were super long and dizzylike. Like, all of them were over 1hr long. Some even 2hrs i think. "tried" to sleep on some of them. Sigh. Oh sat next to Tiffany, obviously.

More later.

Maybe next entry.

Yeah.

Next entry on Camp to Bathurst: 'When the Bus Arived at the Lodgings'

back | forth