Me, Myself and I

7:43 p.m., 23/05/2008

Have you seen Tiffany's blog? On bebo?

Quote shall we?:
"okay, its thurs night and i had to go to the great debate at school for stage crew
its woz really boring so we decide to laugh at random things happening

well heres a list of strange events that we laughed about :
- laughing at the strange tennis people staring at me when i woz calling eve while walking around
- laughing at me with the possum that scared me even though i didnt notice it woz in our path. at first eve woz like, "oh, look a possum" and i noticed and jumped while screaming "AHHHHH"
- laughing at each other for being n00bs at doing stage crew
- laughing at the debating people
- laughing at me for playing with mandarin seeds
- laughing at eve not being able to talk to teachers but able to talk to angela. i woz like, "hurry up and tell ms. vickers!!" and eve woz like, "no you do it!!" and i said, "you need to be more experienced eve!!" and eve, "you sound like my mum!!", and me, "you sound like MY mum!!" and i kept continuing to tell her to be more experienced
- laughing at eve for looking in the sky talking to herself pretending to not notice me recording
- laughing at eve for admiring my soft hood
- laughing at me for being scared of the dark
- laughing at me for screaming at the dark corner near the music rooms (seriously, its like so DEAD, man)
- laughing at me for saying, "im high on your mandarins, dude"
- laughing at me for attempting to be calm whilst fighting against highness
- laughing at me saying, "err, yes" to eve's dad questions
- laughing at eve for laughing at me? im really high at that time...


so yeah had lotsa laughing that day and also got home REALLY late and i woz beginning to run on the way home...
"

yeah yesterday we laughed like...there was no tomorrow. Ha. HIlarious, I know.

True though. You know when I caught the train and bus to schook myself, it was kinda scary. Not that i'll admit it non-jokingly. I think I was a little excited too. GOing somewhere so late by myself this far even though it's only school. IT's still the city.

Train was annoying. Not really. Really... weird. If it was day time I'd be like... totally cool. But i felt so...normal on the train with black poofy jacket and jeans. Sad. NEed more self confidence. Idk. If it were maybe a month or so ago, I'd be like, "hell yeah I"m so cool." But I've been reading alot of newspapers and Sonya Hartnett and I'm realizing how young I actually am and how vulnerable I am.

Actually I always knew I was like this, but I pushed it aside, saying that I'd kick anyone in the balls if they tried to touch me in anyway. Like. As if I have guts like that. Maybe under extreme conditions, or when I'm with someone. But seriously, I'm just a little girl, putting on an act. Sad huh. Buts its someone I wanna be you know.

I want guts.

I act that way. But i wish i really thought that way. ==" sigh. But I am, inevitably human, and my feelings are uncontrollable, despite the things i do or don't want. Sigh. How poetic.

Yeah so anyway, I got kinda really excited coz its night you know and i absolutely adore the night time xD I wish it wasn't so dark so I could walk to school instead of catching the bus, (i missed me stop and had to walk back ==") but paranoia took over you know. SIgh.

Met Tiffay in lowers. Spotted possum twice, before Tiffany even noticed it, and it scared her, and it was hilarious because of her slow reaction. The possum crawled into a bin in the end and some year eights took pictures and tried to click their way into it's heart. Tch. Ghosts.

Then we were like runing around. Stage Crew sucks. Microphone is that all good. IT was all set up. Just needed to turn it on. We waited for year 11s. Boring. Dun wanna do it next year. I know I'm kinda lazy and glutonous or whatever it is, but thats me.

Ms Vickers is scary. Not really. Just, I don't like it that they're all depending on us and we're noobs dude, NOOBS. Sigh. I shouldn't be like that. But its a praimary school feeling that just came back then. SIgh.

Oh well. Can't be bothered to write anymore about this day. ALl you need to know is that the debate was boring anyway. THey talked too fast about nothing and it was very unrelated or very loosely based (it was on ignorance and something makes people happy? and they were like talking about wearing pants and having sex, alcohol and money jsut for a nice life? like WTF??) and i reckon it sucked.

We were eating my manderins backstage and Ticky was peeling open her manderin seed. Ha. Backstage is pretty cool though. But we were whispering about anime. Hmm.. more on that later. Maybe next entry.

Oh well. Supper sucked too. Cheese was yuk, even thought tonnes of people ate that. Crackers were ok. Only thing left in the end was grapes. SIgh.

THen we wandered round the lowers coz dad said he was gonna pick me up and i wasn't going to central with TIcky, who got scared of my 'disappointed look' i had after I talked to my dad on the phone. Weird. Too much laughing. She fell on the ground laughing. Wth. No offence, but thats weird. But who am I to say, I laughed like hell at that too.

THen it was car time and mum's car sucked out our highness. Dropped Ticky off at central. Went home.

THe end. It was more laughy than I thought. But I remember feeling that I would be so much more happier if it were Pim instead of Ticky. Idk. I'm actually closer with TIcky, but Pim's more fun to laugh around with you know. SIgh. I dunno really. Who knows.

Later.

back | forth