Diary - Temporary name

9:32 p.m., 23/05/2008

hello back again.

Some stuff about anime:

- Vampire Knight became an anime. Not good. At first, I was so depressed coz ZERO HAD EYELINER!!! you know, extra black lines around the eyes. But in the end, it was okay. It actually looks pretty cool on him. But the rest of the animation is FUCKING GAY. SEriously. Their body hspaes are retarded and their hair is NOT slick and cool ==" and their eyes are NOT hollowed giving off an ORIGINAL feel =="
I feel so sad =="
But yeah the anime sucks. Especially since Yuuki is now seriously retarded and hateful in the anime with the voicer who voiced Tohru Honda. And the manga's coming out pretty slow.
Oh and Zero's voice is done be the same guy as Tamaki and Light. I shall call him Tiffany's V.(oice) A.(ctor)

- SOul Eater. Ticky recomended it. Weird. Very Ticky-like, which is random. ALso has TVA in it. SIgh.

- Hatenkou Yuugi. Nice show. I love it. Nice. Watch it. Its cool. Nice. I like it.

Manga:
-Dazzle. Equivilant to Hatenkou Yuugi but in manga form. Bad bad bad animation. Bad animation. Like, its shit. But the plots more slower and better than Hatnkou Yuugi. I think. Downloaded first volume coz it wasnt found online xD first downloaded manga!! xD yet to finish reading

- Moon of the one-sided Love. Manga from Michelle. We're pretty close. Very anime fannish. THats all I do takl about her now. SHe's got a very fobby life xD and lots of chucks man!! =O more on that some other day.
Anyway nice manga. She sent it to me. I got it. Pretty nice. One-shot.

Yeah.

Oh been meaning to do this.

I'm dubbing you, my diary, a name.

Like 'Dear WInifred' on SOompi and Fanfiction.

Your name shall be...

Dunno yet.

See I have three names for my kids.

FIrst shall be a girl, WInter, first inspired by 'Winter' by John Marsden, by being a pretty name, not by the story haha...
THen shall be a boy, Thursday. SOunds weird, but I've gotten used to it ^^ Inspired from, you guessed it, THursday's CHild by Sonya Hartnett, by the story and the character. Not an actual name of course, but I ain't gonna name my kid 'Tin' no offence
THen lastly can be a girl or a boy, Blue. Pretty name huh? Inspired by Chain of Hearts by Maureen McCarthy, same woman who wrote Rose by Any Other Name. By the character in the story. There are too. I'm talking about the boy one. xD

Yeah I only plan on having three childern. ITs very absolute you know. Two's too little. FOur's too much. And threes the only possible number in the middle. Yeah. Very nice ^^

Oh so in the end, I think I'll dub this diary...

...something different like WInifred but something common like WInifred you know.

SIgh. I'll think of it later. For the time being you shall be Diary.

GOsh. What a strange change in topics.

back | forth