Like... how long has it been??

8:15 p.m., 20/05/2008

omgsh. I know. Its been like. Forever.

I'll catch up on the stuff you've missed when I have time and am bothered.

Right now though, I'll just talk about today.

Okay, you should know that I've just finished half-yearlies which was stretched out into nine days instead of the usual five. TOday was Jap. I died. There was like Unit 2 stuff. Like wtf. That's the stuff we're learning NOW.

GOt geo results back. 64/73. It's okay. THat's what the teacher said anyway. The highest was 67.5. Several got 67, including Louise. Hate to admit it but, damn.

Oh yeah I'm liking Frances for some reason now. I dunno. Last time they came over, she was just more interesting. I think the more time I'm spending with Louise (she's in my English class) the more flaws I find. And yeah, she's kinda annoying, just like someone said to me in year 7. I dunno. A little tryhard maybe. In a dad-ish way. But she's still nice. Just, I don't really see Frances as bossy or anything anymore. Just head-strong and all. =)

Anyway, back to exams. I'm okay with geo. COmpared to last year (CCCC69!!-__-) Ticky got 62 and I beat Maybel who got 63.

Oh yeah, Maybel is this girl in our class this year. She's kinda in one of Ticky's... ditched... sub-groups. Yeah. Knows Tiffany. She's really quiet and we're the only friends she's really got. Feel very sorry for her. SHe shoulda moved. But this weird thing about her is that she's a luvo. And shes not that pretty, no offence. And in real life...you just wouldn't expect it you know. Yeah and she's really smart and Jaya like, only more Chinesey.

Science prac results - 21/25. Pie said thats what most people got. Maybel got that too. TIcky got 18. Dun really care coz Science sucks this year (Got Mr Stanger or however you spell it). HE sucks. THings he's so cool but he's not. Very Julia-like and interacts with her kinda alot, especially with weird jokes that only they really get. Weird. Dislike him. He dislikes me. FIrst impressions I guess. SIgh.

ANd last but not least, Maths! Isn't it kinda weird how American's say Math and not Maths like us Aussies do? And we kinda merge it sometimes, now i'm saying 'Mas' like the nickname for my Maths teacher. SHe cool. Very funny, especially with that accent too, and she knows it.

ANyway, back to the exam results. I got 98. Woohoo go me. Thats like the highest I ever got for a Maths or ANY yearly or halfyearly exam. I'm so damn proud. I feel like primary school. Which is a good thing. SO lucky coz i rechecked it at the end of the exam and I changed SO much. Very lucky i checked ^^ And i got highest in my class too.

THe teacher was reading out the higest mark and the person. I was only half listening so i was so suprised when she finished and people started clapping. I think i was more excited about the clapping. People actually CLAPPED for me, even though they barely interacted with me. How strange.

I think I'm getting this feeling that I actually LIKE getting attention. Even though I desperately try to be modest in all ways for some reason and I hate being in front of people. Now I'm starting to wish I had the guts and the tone and the atmosphere to make people laugh. Like, embarass myself infront of people to get the to laugh at me? I dunno. I think in primary, I was SO scared of getting embarassed, and unconsciously, I envied the guys who got in trouble and randomly said things in class. I used to laugh at those too.

Anyway, more on that later. TIffany got 89, whcih she is NOT over, although I would've been perfectly happy if I got that. Sandra got 92.5 and Renee got 92. Haha.

Streamwatch. Yeah I'm part of that. Tiffany said it was a bludge. NOt anymore. Karen came. WHcih is weird coz I didn't see her the other weeks. Tanya and the twins came for the first time in like... weeks. Didn't hang round them much coz we were split into different groups.

Oh me and Ticky are calling Sandra Renee and Renee Sandra. FUnny. I invented it. Ticky caught on. Plagerism man. But oh well. we're practically eating each other's lunches now. Literally.

STill in C5. I've more socially moved to the English rooms at random times when C5 is in use by teachers. Scatogories once. SHelley's so funny.

Oh me and Pie are writing this story based on Pim's stalkingness on SOompi. ONly more fictional. ANd Korean. Her best friends in the story are gna be based on SHelly and Silvia. Haha. I like it as truely based as possible. Diana doesn't care if we wander off. But that just ruins the fun ==" She also writes in amateur fanfic writing. No offence. SHe writes like, super classic clumsy high anime main girl. I have a feeling all her story parts are from somewhere I've read before... Hmm... oh well. My writing style sucks too.

I had to persuade her SO much to do certain stuff. ==" She's very excited abt it. We're doing one by her, one by me, one by her and so on, coz Chap2 took AGES to do coz we were totally disagreeing. Thats why the styles are changing with every chapter. Haha. Feel sorry for the readers. We actually have quite alot of them actually. And we even have posters, chracters charts, banners and yeah. THe whole pretty thing.

Pie's making her own icon request thing. Like, err... whats the point? Not trying to be lazy or discouraging or anything but seriuosly? isn't she afraid she won't make nice icons for the requests? Thats how I htink. ANd not all her icons are that good. Slightly big over over photoshoped. NOt pretty or anything. No offence. And no, I don't think I can do better though I wish I could.

Yeah, I'm really into SOompi now. Or i was. Past coupla months was CHOCK full of Soompi. SOmtimes more that Bebo, which i'm kinda off now. Not so interesting anymore. NO one to talk to anymore coz I find anime random people annoyingly annoying as they close convos randomly and then open new ones with 'Hey' and 'How r u' and 'i love ur skin' with a heart and then not answering my reply. Bitches.

Yeah I'm swearing alot nowadays. Its shit this, shit that, (started with Stepmainia which I don't really play anymore), and then fuck this and fuck that, and then I had this phase where I used to call everone who annoyed me bitches. THis included random people on the street that glared at me. Yeah I've become paranoid like Jenny-senpai (what Ticky dubbed her).

Anyway, back to SOompi. Yeah, some stoirse are really good. I've read several good ones actually, and they surpass some published books i've read by a LOONNGGG way. Others just suck. OThers are overated even thought theyre written pretty ok, so I just not read them. Ahhh... the works of internet. I'm not writing anything besides that stalking story with Pie though, which is pretty... overated too, so I shouldn't be talking. But you know, i'm on honest bitch.

I have alot more to say. JUst let this one VERY important thing through though, coz i cant BEAR it if it doesn't make through the first entry.

SOnya Hartnett is my new favourite author. Especially Thursday's CHild and Surrender. They are like, SO good. TC is better but S. is pretty cool even though its kinda like this good fanfic i've read before. Hmm... plagerism maybe? Who knows. ANyway, I read her other books on wiki. I read Of A Boy before though I hardly expecfed it to be by her. Same with Princes. THeyre just weird. Especially Of A Boy which one SO many awards even though i clearly DIDNT get it. Yeah, not erading her other books though, coz I already spoiled them.

Ooh it was Tanya Land who recommened me them. See I knew about TC a long time ago but the blurb was boring so i didn't read it til she told me to. Met her in ELective History (yea i do that) coz Lisa and Maddy knew her. SHe's actually pretty cool. Seriously, if she apeared out of no where, I"d immediately go to her. She's like, Tiffany or Sandra. Seriuosly, I never thought there could be a person I could open up so easily in such a short amount of time. I love her personality. Its like: 'Fuck you coz i think this is cool and thats why i'm doing it and I don't give a hist if you think I"m weird coz your just fully gay. AHAHAHA.

SHe went to Pim's old school and knows the twins and ELisha. Hates ELisha Chen because, of what I can piece together, she was a mean bitchy bully? Thats what PIm said too, but Elisha doesn't look like that now. Maybe a bit, but not overly. Seriuosly, if i had guts and the whole loud voice thing, I'd totally be friends with her. Loud people like her make me laugh for some reason.

Okay I'm getting off track again. Until next entry =)

back | forth